ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Chambre Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Chambre Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Chambre Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Chambre Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Chambre Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Chambre Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Chambre Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Alentours Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 55

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 100 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (100)
Trier par :
Carlos S. Couples United States of America, 28 mars 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 janvier 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Groupes Philippines, 24 septembre 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 18 septembre 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 septembre 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 août 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Couples Norway, 19 juillet 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 9 mai 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, 27 avril 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 mars 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - ChambreOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - ChambreOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - ChambreOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - ChambreOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - ChambreOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - ChambreOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - ChambreOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - AlentoursOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A02