ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Osaka Hostel

36-44 Nathan Road,Chunking Mansion, block C.13/Floor,Flat C3&5 Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Entrée Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Alentours Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports proches Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité
Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Equipements Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Entrée Osaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,3

selon 27 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
4,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,0
Confort des chambres
4,7
Nourriture/restauration
4,7
Tous les avis (27)
Diem L. Groupes Vietnam, 15 avril 2013
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 20 janvier 2013
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 19 janvier 2013
tiny but clean

location
7,7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. Couples China, 16 novembre 2012
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 octobre 2012
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 15 octobre 2012
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7,3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
Conseil - hôtel: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!
Chi H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 juin 2012
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong

Located in HK Downtown (TST)
4,3
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
Conseil - shopping: The best attribute is that this guest house is located in downtown HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui) near all convenience: restaurants, shopping malls, banks, metro station. If you're a low budget backpacker, I recommend the Australian Guest House/New Tokyo Guest House (Building D, 16F) which is much better and cleaner.
Raymundo M. Groupes Philippines, 23 juin 2012
very very small room

none
3
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
Handi S. Couples Indonesia, 16 décembre 2012
Lokasi berada di pusat kota

Tdk ada yang menarik
3,3
Lokasi hostel cukup baik, berada di shoping center, dekat dengan stasiun MRT, menuju hostel Asoka sangat crowded, Lift hanya menampung maksimum 6 orang dewasa, saat peak time, harus mengantri & wasting time... Kamar Hostel sangat kecil & kurang di perhatikan masalah kebersihannya serta tidak nyaman sekali sebagai tempat penginapan, untungnya saya cuma 1 malam tinggal di sana..dan sangat tidak recommend untuk stay untuk waktu yang lama. If you looking for the hostel better please find other hostel not Osaka guest house.
Conseil - shopping: Lebih baik jika mencari atau ingin membeli barang sebaiknya di counter resmi, karena di traditional market (di Ladies Market) kualitas brg sangat tdk bagus (sekelas kaki lima di Jakarta).
Yu-Pang C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 1 janvier 2013
房間天花板夾層隙縫有老鼠、房內有蜘蛛等小蟲

3,3
原本是打算跨年去尖沙咀看煙火所以選就近的位置 結果到晚上10:30從尖沙咀到海港所有的路口都被警察圍堵 進不來也出不去,結果根本沒看到煙火 這間飯店整潔不好,晚上睡覺時不時出現蟑螂、蜘蛛等小蟲 天花板的夾層整晚都一直發出老鼠鑽牆的聲音 怕得我整晚沒睡,天一亮就趕緊check out 再也不敢住香港便宜的旅舍!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Osaka Hostel Hong-KongOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - EntréeOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - AlentoursOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - EquipementsOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - EntréeOsaka Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C04