ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Salle de bain OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrée OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Réception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardin OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscine OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Équipements récréatifs OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vue OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plage OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestibule OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestibule OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Espace de jeu
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 43 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (43)
Trier par :
Marietta P. Couples Canada, 12 avril 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 avril 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 mars 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Couples Philippines, 5 mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 mars 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Couples Australia, 25 février 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Cathrina L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Afghanistan, 21 février 2015
Resort that is value for money!

Pool, value, location
6
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
Elmer T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Salle de bainOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntréeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RéceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - JardinOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscineOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Équipements récréatifsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VueOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlageOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestibuleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestibuleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Espace de jeuOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3C04