Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Salle de bain OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrée OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Réception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardin OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscine OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Équipements récréatifs OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vue OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plage OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestibule OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestibule OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Espace de jeu
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 46
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Philippe L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 18 mai 2015
séjour agréable

calme, propreté et personnel à l'écoute
8,3
séjour agréable, chambres très propres. petit bemol au niveau de la restauration, il y avait très peu de choix sur la carte, par contre tout était très bon et frais. Possibilité de louer le quad mais vérifier impérativement qu'il y a de l'essence... nous sommes tombé en panne sur la plage...
Rafael D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Groupes Philippines, 24 avril 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Couples Canada, 12 avril 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 avril 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 mars 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Couples Philippines, 5 mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 mars 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Salle de bainOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntréeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RéceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - JardinOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscineOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Équipements récréatifsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VueOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlageOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestibuleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestibuleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Espace de jeuOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardin


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08