ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Salle de bain OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrée OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Chambre OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Réception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardin OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscine OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Équipements récréatifs OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vue OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plage OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestibule OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vestibule OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Espace de jeu
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 37 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (37)
Trier par :
Jose V. Couples Philippines, 5 mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 mars 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Couples Australia, 25 février 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Elmer T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice
Jan P. Couples Philippines, 29 août 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Couples Philippines, 19 mai 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 mai 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 avril 2014
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 avril 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 17 avril 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Salle de bainOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntréeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ChambreOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RéceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - JardinOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscineOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Équipements récréatifsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VueOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlageOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestibuleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VestibuleOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Espace de jeuOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3C03