ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 85
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 338 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (338)
Trier par :
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Wen X. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 19 septembre 2014
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. Groupes United States of America, 18 septembre 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Couples Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Couples Hong Kong, 13 septembre 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Couples South Korea, 9 septembre 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Elly G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 31 août 2014
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, 31 août 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. Couples Russia, 31 août 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Couples Philippines, 31 août 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05