ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 85
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 389 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (389)
Trier par :
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Chan W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 décembre 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Groupes Netherlands, 6 décembre 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8,3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.
Ralph A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9,7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. Couples United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7,7
Emmett C. Couples Ireland, 14 novembre 2014
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8,3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Ma L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 novembre 2014
Very good service

very good service
9,7
Hui L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 12 novembre 2014
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. Couples Portugal, 9 novembre 2014
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8,3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05