ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 85
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 406 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (406)
Trier par :
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Chiahao Y. Couples Taiwan, 1 janvier 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 29 décembre 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Wei T. Couples Hong Kong, 26 décembre 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7,7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 décembre 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Seon K. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 décembre 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7,3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Gordon C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 21 décembre 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9,7
Gordon F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 14 décembre 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8,7
Chan W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 décembre 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Groupes Netherlands, 6 décembre 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01