Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 586 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (586)
Trier par :
Maryline B. Couples France, 30 avril 2015
Confortable, bon rapport qualité/prix

Correct, propre, vue sympa du 13eme étage, un peu trop éloigné du centre et pas très bien desservi
7,3
Personnel sympathique et serviable! Son seul défaut est d'être un peu éloigné du centre.
Signaler cet avis
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Signaler cet avis
Siok T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 5 février 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Signaler cet avis
Susmita K. Familles & enfants plus âgés India, 17 janvier 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Signaler cet avis
Ling F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 14 janvier 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Nataliia P. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 2 janvier 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Signaler cet avis
Termpong M. Couples Thailand, 1 janvier 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Pauline P. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 décembre 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Satoshi Y. Couples Japan, 27 décembre 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Signaler cet avis
Yu C. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 25 décembre 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07