Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Entrée Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 85
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 517
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (517)
Trier par :
Maryline B. Couples France, 30 avril 2015
Confortable, bon rapport qualité/prix

Correct, propre, vue sympa du 13eme étage, un peu trop éloigné du centre et pas très bien desservi
7,3
Personnel sympathique et serviable! Son seul défaut est d'être un peu éloigné du centre.
Signaler cet avis
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Signaler cet avis
Jocelyn M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 août 2015
Hotel near Victoria Peak and great for families

Value for money, friendly staff and accessbile via bus
9,3
Accessibility/ Transport - no MTRs near the area but hotel is surrounded by several bus stops. The stop for the A10 bus from the airport is right across the hotel. And depending where you are going, it is very accessible. The hotel will provide you a travel/bus guide and the staff will give you specific instructions on how to get to places. Attractions - The Peak is about 4kms from the hotel. We recommend that you take a cab going up, it's around 90HKD then you can take the tram going down but this will take you to central. You can also take a taxi coming from central but there's also a bus you can take going back to the hotel. So if you wanna go sightseeing and shopping, your best mode of transportation is the bus. Food - they don't have a kitchen, so there's no room service. Breakfast was simple, mostly pastries and fruits. They also have free afternoon snacks. Too bad, I didn't get to try the happy hour though :-) Room - 22sqm, it was small but not cramped. We shared the same bed with our daughter because they didn't have 2 double beds. Hot and cold shower, blow dryer, fridge was always filled with mineral and sparkling water, soda, tsingtao beer and juice, and they don't charge you for it. I recommend though that they put bidets in their toilets. Clean towels and sheets too! Staff - Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Michael, Kelvin, Aldrin and Rain were very accommodating. They were also quick to attend to their customers. 5 stars for the staf :-) Overall, we loved it! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we visit HK, we'll be staying here.
Signaler cet avis
Gemma A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 27 août 2015
Mum and daughter

Mini bar free very helpful staff , location
10
We stayed overnight before I was being admitted to hospital not far from here for surgery . The staff where fantastic even downloading uber app to phone and giving us free 200 HK dollars which was great . I would totally recommend this lovely boutique hotel to anybody ...
Signaler cet avis
Muhamad S. Couples Malaysia, 25 août 2015
Excellent

1. Staff 2. Cleanliness 3. Free gift
8,7
It was an excellent stayed
Signaler cet avis
Glen P. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 24 août 2015
Very good hotel

Comfortable, good public transport access, good room equipment
9,7
Really good - all staff were friendly and helpful and made an obvious effort to assist at all times. Very comfortable room with excellent wifi and lots on TV - one of the best-appointed I've seen. Good breakfast and free self-laundry - major plus for me. Good views over Aberdeen, even from the shower. The immediate area doesn't look great at first, but in practice supermarkets and restaurants and other shops are very close by (even a Macdonalds if necessary). Public transport buses run practically to the door and get you anywhere quickly, including to/from airport, Central, TSS, beaches, Kowloon. Very good value for money - I'll stay again.
Signaler cet avis
Norah Z. Couples China, 21 août 2015
A modern hotel

thoughtful design; free access to great facilities (bar, lounge, wifi, gym.. even apple TV and xbox); well trained staff
9,7
we both love this hotel and will definitely come back in the future
Signaler cet avis
Yolana L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 17 août 2015
Great free facilities

Free snacks, drinks, mini bar, fruits, bag pack, laundry all day those things u cant find at other hotels; bus station in front of hotel; harbour view is great
7
Overalls, ovolo was comfortable and they seems to make us feeling homie while staying there by giving free needs what exactly tourist need. Wifi and view in room is fast and cool. But the room size quite small and location is far from city.
Signaler cet avis
Nan W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 12 août 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, good services
8,7
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Chan T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 7 août 2015
Unexpected wonderful trip

comfortable great facilities provided great free snakes and drinks provided free of charge
8,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05