ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 85
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 456 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (456)
Trier par :
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Ye J. Voyageurs solitaires China, 18 avril 2015
Comfy ambience and nice staff

The minimalism hotel interior design,furthermore the hotel security is good and made me feeled safe
9,3
Very good.
Shujui H. Couples Taiwan, 6 avril 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7,7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Couples United States of America, 6 avril 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 4 avril 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9,7
Fabulous
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, 3 avril 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Couples Macau, 29 mars 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Couples Australia, 24 mars 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 mars 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 mars 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05