ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 85
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 445 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (445)
Trier par :
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Raymond S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 mars 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 mars 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Couples Malaysia, 18 mars 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Couples United States of America, 16 mars 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. Couples Poland, 15 mars 2015
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 17 février 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, 15 février 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, 15 février 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.
Wing Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 15 février 2015
The staff is very unprofessional and impolite.
5,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01