Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Central, Hong Kong, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 216 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (216)
Trier par :
Laraki L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 septembre 2014
En plein dans LKF

central - resto- design
9
petite chambre mais hotel sympa et central, un peu bruyant dans le coin le soir mais bon deal pour HK
Pierre A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 novembre 2012
remarquablement bien place, chambres bien equipees

Localisation, equipement, service, all inclusive
9,7
Une petite faim a cause du jet lag a 5h du mat. Pas de probleme, un petit paquet de coupe faim est deja dans votre chambre, et gratuit de surcroit. c'est vrai que la chambre n'est pas donnée, mais bcp de services viennent avec, que ce soi le free wifi, le super petit dej ou la vittel dans la chambre a quasi volonte, rare a HK. Peut etre un peu bruyant a cause de la proximite des boites de nuit, mais la clim couvre le bruit...
Chia-Ching L. Couples Taiwan, 14 mai 2016
Beyond my expectation
5,7
Very good experience
Yiding W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 8 mai 2016
Okish
5,3
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Zaki A. Couples Indonesia, 21 avril 2016
Recommended
5,3
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Jinghan Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 3 avril 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Zuliana N. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 1 avril 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 1 avril 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 1 avril 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Neil S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 27 février 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Ovolo Central Hong-KongOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Central Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04