Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Equipements Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Equipements
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 42

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 192
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (192)
Trier par :
Laraki L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 septembre 2014
En plein dans LKF

central - resto- design
9
petite chambre mais hotel sympa et central, un peu bruyant dans le coin le soir mais bon deal pour HK
Signaler cet avis
Pierre A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 novembre 2012
remarquablement bien place, chambres bien equipees

Localisation, equipement, service, all inclusive
9,7
Une petite faim a cause du jet lag a 5h du mat. Pas de probleme, un petit paquet de coupe faim est deja dans votre chambre, et gratuit de surcroit. c'est vrai que la chambre n'est pas donnée, mais bcp de services viennent avec, que ce soi le free wifi, le super petit dej ou la vittel dans la chambre a quasi volonte, rare a HK. Peut etre un peu bruyant a cause de la proximite des boites de nuit, mais la clim couvre le bruit...
Signaler cet avis
Kit W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 31 juillet 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Signaler cet avis
Veronique C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 29 mai 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Signaler cet avis
Claudia W. Couples United States of America, 14 février 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Signaler cet avis
Pauline C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 février 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Signaler cet avis
Jason P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 février 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Signaler cet avis
Eamonn B. Couples United Kingdom, 8 février 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Signaler cet avis
Jeanne G. Couples United States of America, 31 janvier 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Signaler cet avis
Kai C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 28 janvier 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Central Hong-KongOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A08