ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Equipements Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Réception Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Réception Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Equipements Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Central Hong-Kong - Café
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 189 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (189)
Trier par :
Laraki L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 septembre 2014
En plein dans LKF

central - resto- design
9
petite chambre mais hotel sympa et central, un peu bruyant dans le coin le soir mais bon deal pour HK
Pierre A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 novembre 2012
remarquablement bien place, chambres bien equipees

Localisation, equipement, service, all inclusive
9,7
Une petite faim a cause du jet lag a 5h du mat. Pas de probleme, un petit paquet de coupe faim est deja dans votre chambre, et gratuit de surcroit. c'est vrai que la chambre n'est pas donnée, mais bcp de services viennent avec, que ce soi le free wifi, le super petit dej ou la vittel dans la chambre a quasi volonte, rare a HK. Peut etre un peu bruyant a cause de la proximite des boites de nuit, mais la clim couvre le bruit...
Claudia W. Couples United States of America, 14 février 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Pauline C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 février 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Jason P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 février 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Eamonn B. Couples United Kingdom, 8 février 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Jeanne G. Couples United States of America, 31 janvier 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Kai C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 28 janvier 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
David B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 24 janvier 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, 26 décembre 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Central Hong-KongOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong-Kong - RéceptionOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - RéceptionOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Central Hong-Kong - Café


AS-AGWEB-3B08