ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Alentours Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Hong Kong Sud Nombre de chambres : 85
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 267 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (267)
Trier par :
Catherine D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 août 2013
parfait

confort, personnel amical et professionnel, design
9
agréablement surprise par l'hôtel , grande chambre équipée tout confort, petit déjeuner et happy hours, mini bar gratuit et plein de petits cadeaux! Seul bémol : magnifique vue sur le port , mais aussi sur une rue passante ( un peu bruyant ). Personnel super , hôtel à recommander !
Lin L. Couples Hong Kong, 16 juillet 2014
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6,3
Jeffrey B. Couples Canada, 16 juillet 2014
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9,3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!
Lovely C. Couples Philippines, 13 juillet 2014
Excellent!

Mini bar, staff, and rooms
8,7
It was excellent stay. Love the room, the mini bar, the staff. Thanks mr. Kwok for the cookies and birthday notes Thanks Mr. Lok for being so hospitable Also one thing about the hotel, it was very hightech.
Ann C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 12 juillet 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel in Aberdeen

All inclusive price
9,3
Colin S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 12 juillet 2014
Cheerful and helpful

Staff, Open minibar, free happy 2 hours
8,7
Rooms are not big (Hong Kong style). Location was good with handy bus service (hotel has great custom bus maps) which encourages you to see more than "shopping". Staff were super friendly and helpful. Had three rooms, sea view room had floor-2-cieling window with great view and quiet (no room-to-room noise). No in-hotel dining, but its Honkers so why would you anyway :)
Margaret S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 12 juillet 2014
Attentive staff and great room views

Knowledgeable, friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Open minibar policy.
9,3
I chose this hotel to be near my brother who lives in HK. We arrived on an early flight and the staff efficiently found us a room (the hotel was full) where the four of us could sleep off some jet lag whilst waiting for another room to be vacated at the usual 12pm checkout. The rooms were compact but comfortable and the views over Aberdeen spectacular. Their open minibar policy means that bottles of water and soft drink were freely available at all times which with the hot weather was fantastic. The staff were most definitely a cut above the average - service was always immediate and advice correct. I will definitely stay with them again when I next visit my brother!
Choo C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 7 juillet 2014
Very friendly

Free foods/drinks
9
Very surprised when we arrived in the late later afternoon. While waiting for our room reservation to be processed, we were served with free flow of beer/wine/drinks/food. Happy Hours! We can consume foc whatever in the mini fridge inside the room! Beers/fruit juice/ snacks....Even self serviced laundry is free We met Brandon Lim, a very friendly and helpful stuff.
Tsoi W. Groupes China, 1 juillet 2014
very good stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
7,7
the hotel is very comfortable, of nice staff, and of cozy room
Chun K. Groupes Hong Kong, 29 juin 2014
Nice room. Newly renovated.Clean Pillows too soft

Good location Clean and cozy room. Free mini bar
8,7
Okay. Pillows are too soft. Aircon too cold and the fan direction cannot be adjusted

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-KongOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - AlentoursOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08