ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirs Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Equipements Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Sham Shui Po Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1002 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (1002)
Trier par :
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Isabel L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 20 juillet 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Paul C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 14 juillet 2014
ideal for our family of five

close to public transport, happy hour, comfortable room
7,7
For us a family of 5 the room layout and location was ideal, close to a choice of 2 MTR stations, great bargains in Sham Sui Po and places to eat for the adventurous - it's still the old Hong Kong that has disappeared elsewhere since our last trip. Happy hour is a great time to catch up with the other guests. The room could have been cleaner (mould and stains on bathroom walls and floor, kitchen drapes) internet speed was OK, TV reception was lousy and limited channels available. The laundry gear needs repairs.
Berty G. Groupes Indonesia, 14 juillet 2014
Enjoyable stay especially for my family with kids

Friendly staff, free minibar and happy hours, self service laundry very good for family with teenage kids
6,3
Such an enjoyable stay with kind and attentive hotel staff
Wei J. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 13 juillet 2014
Free flow mini bar

Clean, Mini bar, Wifi
7
Clean hotel and free wifi and free limited minibar. One of the staff was quite rude
Kathleen F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 juillet 2014
Great place to stay - highly recommended

Comfort hospitality room standard
9
Across my holiday in Hong Kong and Japan this was certainly my standout place of accommodation. I would certainly recommend it and will be looking for other ovolo hotels for future holidays. The service model was casual friendly and informal. The continental style breakfast in the morning was good and I loved the relaxed 'happy hour' in the afternoon and the tea and beautiful biscuits. The room quality was excellent.
Liang H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 7 juillet 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7
Roy K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 1 juillet 2014
Great hotel in authentic old-style HK location

1. Great value, 2. We loved the local area, 3. Close to airport, city, 2 subway lines and Disneyland
8
PROS: We got a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom suite with separate lounge room & bathroom. Nice Panasonic split-system air-conditioners in all rooms. Requested higher floor (less noise) and they gave us a 23F room (out of 25F) – quiet & private & had a great view of the harbor. Some people won't like Sham Shui Po, an older area, older-style HK suburb. It's not considered a fashionable area like TST or Central. We walked the streets at all hours & never felt unsafe. Authentic local markets catered for locals, & authentic local diners & a one Michelin Star casual dim sum restaurant (Tim Ho Wan, cheapest Michelin-starred place in the world). We like the more authentic old-style experience so this place was just perfect for us. Walking distance to 2 MTR lines (big Buddha, Disneyland & Airport; other is Central line to go to city). Amenities: Fast free Wi-Fi for guests. FREE drinks minibar restocked daily (juice, bottled Coke/Coke Zero, still water, lovely sparkling mineral water & Tsing Tao beer). Bathroom provided quality toothbrush sets & Malin+Goetz products. A welcome bag of snacks was a nice touch. Good quality hair straighteners available for free loans from reception! Breakfast in the mornings (included with our room!) was a reasonable continental breakfast with some extras. Service was always friendly & efficient. The staff all generally had excellent English & local knowledge of the area. CONS: Both elevators were very slow & hot. The ceiling height was fine in the kitchen, lounge room & bedrooms, but the ceiling height in the bathroom (especially bathroom doorway) was low. I felt like I was going to bang my head & I’m only 1.78m tall. Phone kept going off randomly during the first few nights, so I disconnected it at nights after that. No swimming pool. SUMMARY: Excellent value for money. We had a great stay & I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.
Cheung K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 28 juin 2014
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
8
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Soren P. Groupes Denmark, 27 juin 2014
Good value for money, family friendly, efficient

Design of room
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirsOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02