Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirs Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Equipements Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Sham Shui Po Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 993 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (993)
Trier par :
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Liang H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 7 juillet 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7
Roy K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 1 juillet 2014
Great hotel in authentic old-style HK location

1. Great value, 2. We loved the local area, 3. Close to airport, city, 2 subway lines and Disneyland
8
PROS: We got a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom suite with separate lounge room & bathroom. Nice Panasonic split-system air-conditioners in all rooms. Requested higher floor (less noise) and they gave us a 23F room (out of 25F) – quiet & private & had a great view of the harbor. Some people won't like Sham Shui Po, an older area, older-style HK suburb. It's not considered a fashionable area like TST or Central. We walked the streets at all hours & never felt unsafe. Authentic local markets catered for locals, & authentic local diners & a one Michelin Star casual dim sum restaurant (Tim Ho Wan, cheapest Michelin-starred place in the world). We like the more authentic old-style experience so this place was just perfect for us. Walking distance to 2 MTR lines (big Buddha, Disneyland & Airport; other is Central line to go to city). Amenities: Fast free Wi-Fi for guests. FREE drinks minibar restocked daily (juice, bottled Coke/Coke Zero, still water, lovely sparkling mineral water & Tsing Tao beer). Bathroom provided quality toothbrush sets & Malin+Goetz products. A welcome bag of snacks was a nice touch. Good quality hair straighteners available for free loans from reception! Breakfast in the mornings (included with our room!) was a reasonable continental breakfast with some extras. Service was always friendly & efficient. The staff all generally had excellent English & local knowledge of the area. CONS: Both elevators were very slow & hot. The ceiling height was fine in the kitchen, lounge room & bedrooms, but the ceiling height in the bathroom (especially bathroom doorway) was low. I felt like I was going to bang my head & I’m only 1.78m tall. Phone kept going off randomly during the first few nights, so I disconnected it at nights after that. No swimming pool. SUMMARY: Excellent value for money. We had a great stay & I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.
Cheung K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 28 juin 2014
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
8
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Soren P. Groupes Denmark, 27 juin 2014
Good value for money, family friendly, efficient

Design of room
8,3
Xin N. Groupes Singapore, 25 juin 2014
Worth it!

A great, awesome, friendly and helpful staff called Buta. There were lots of freebies such as happy hour(free wine and beer), free loan of wii and Xbox, free laundry services. The room is also big.
9
Comfy and nice stay :) has a very homey touch to it
Timothy C. Couples Singapore, 20 juin 2014
good value

location clean comfort
8
Good highly recommend
Teong C. Groupes Malaysia, 20 juin 2014
Overall is good but not close to mtr

the room, the people, the food
9
Comfortable room with fast speed wifi and nice breakfast
Tan A. Groupes Singapore, 19 juin 2014
Pleasant but can be improved.

Fast internet, happy hour, fast room service
5,7
We could only check in at 4pm even though we reached at 2.30pm. It was unpleasant due to our fatigue from the flight. Room service was prompt but can be improved as we found the corners of the room to be very dirty. There was also a pair of scissors found within the sofa. However we are very satisfied with the fast internet and the layout of the family room.
Wong K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 18 juin 2014
comfort of apartment hotel

free flow drink for happy hour, well equip qym and friendly staff
6,3
not highly recommended if one concern of the location( very old estate neighbourhood, they even have a wet market within ) but is very suitable for the whole family

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirsOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07