Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Central, Hong Kong, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 528 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (528)
Trier par :
Bach K. Couples France, 8 novembre 2013
Concept intéressant, mais chambre vraiment petite

Concept sympa, accés à une buanderie en self service et personnel efficace.
5,7
le séjour s'est bien déroulé, mais le gros point faible de cet hotel est la taille des chambres. Si vous avez de grand gabarits, vous vous sentirez vite à l'étroit.
Signaler cet avis
Fatiha S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 9 juillet 2013
Tres bon sejour

Chambre confortable, tres bonne literie, minibar, et plateau de courtoisie,
7,7
Sejour tres agreable. La publicite sur le site correspond exactement au produit.
Signaler cet avis
Bruno C. Couples France, 27 février 2013
Emplacement parfait mais chambres petites

Contenu du réfrigérateur à dispostion gracieuse, happy-hour sympathique et gratuit, possibilité de laver son linge sans surcoût, emplacement...
8
Hôtel sympathique, passé le premier 'choc' dû à l'exiguïté des chambres (mais classique à Hong Kong). Beaucoup de services inclus dans le prix, notamment un 'happy hour' tous les soirs qui propose d'excellents vins et des snacks. Petit déjeuner correct, dommage que tout s'arrête à 9h30. Quartier sympathique et peu bruyant. Personnel disponible.
Conseil - hôtel: Un hôtel à recommander qui offre, pour Hong Kong, un bon rapport qualité/prix.
Signaler cet avis
Bernard R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 juillet 2012
Hotel tres pratique et confortable chambre petite

lit, confort, petit déjeuner
6
Signaler cet avis
Eric D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 juin 2012
Parfait et très bien placé

Accueil, design, comfort
7
Signaler cet avis
Nigel B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 25 avril 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Signaler cet avis
Penelope K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 avril 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Signaler cet avis
Leonard K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 avril 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Signaler cet avis
Milada N. Couples Bulgaria, 16 avril 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Signaler cet avis
Terrie L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 avril 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
Ovolo Noho Hong-KongOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo Noho Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B02