ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirs Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Equipements Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Sham Shui Po Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1039 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1039)
Trier par :
Karole B. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Bonne catégorie , bon emplacement

Emplacement dans kowloon, chambre vaste et propre
8,3
Sans probleme
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Cyrick H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 août 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Mei Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 18 août 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 10 août 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. Couples Philippines, 3 août 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 août 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, 27 juillet 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 26 juillet 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Couples Indonesia, 22 juillet 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirsOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01