ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Entrée Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Vue Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon
Emplacement / Sham Shui Po Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1165 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1165)
Trier par :
Karole B. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Bonne catégorie , bon emplacement

Emplacement dans kowloon, chambre vaste et propre
8,3
Sans probleme
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Jessica B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 18 février 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 février 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Groupes Malaysia, 19 janvier 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 18 janvier 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 14 janvier 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 12 janvier 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 8 janvier 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe
So C. Groupes Hong Kong, 4 janvier 2015
big room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. go

big room. good location. nice staff
7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - VueOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02