ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirs Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Equipements Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Sham Shui Po Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1070 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1070)
Trier par :
Karole B. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Bonne catégorie , bon emplacement

Emplacement dans kowloon, chambre vaste et propre
8,3
Sans probleme
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Wei C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 octobre 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
9,7
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Planny L. Couples Macau, 2 octobre 2014
Great!

Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
9,3
Judy N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 20 septembre 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 19 septembre 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Couples Australia, 19 septembre 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Alan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 18 septembre 2014
Wonderful Experience

Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Judy N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 17 septembre 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 9 septembre 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Sports et loisirsOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - EquipementsOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong-Kong - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08