Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1297 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1297)
Trier par :
Karole B. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Bonne catégorie , bon emplacement

Emplacement dans kowloon, chambre vaste et propre
8,3
Sans probleme
Signaler cet avis
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Suthipong T. Familles & jeunes enfants Thailand, 9 mai 2016
Good for Family
4,7
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Signaler cet avis
Eva J. Groupes Indonesia, 29 avril 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
4,7
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Signaler cet avis
Louella N. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 avril 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
6
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Signaler cet avis
Heeye K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 24 avril 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
5,7
clean room good staff
Signaler cet avis
Weng S. Familles & jeunes enfants Macau, 4 avril 2016
good place for family stay
5,7
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Signaler cet avis
Chan W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 28 mars 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
5
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Signaler cet avis
Wai M. Groupes Singapore, 27 mars 2016
Good value for money

Happy hour, modern, good amenities
7
Great!
Signaler cet avis
Nur R. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 17 mars 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
6
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VueOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Equipements


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B02