Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1271 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1271)
Trier par :
Karole B. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Bonne catégorie , bon emplacement

Emplacement dans kowloon, chambre vaste et propre
8,3
Sans probleme
Signaler cet avis
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Angeline L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 3 janvier 2016
A Home Away From Home

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay and your hotel has very friendly and helpful staff.
Signaler cet avis
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, 1 janvier 2016
poor location but very good services

good service, good room, good food
7,7
Good room, food and services but poor location.
Signaler cet avis
Celest C. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 31 décembre 2015
Value for money stay - recommend!

Loads of freebies, friendly staff & location
8,3
We booked 2 studios for 4 adults and 3 children. Each studio came with a queen sized bed, a single sized pull out and a long sofa. If we had taken the 3 bedroom room, it'll be a tight squeeze and sharing only one toilet will be a nightmare. Ovolo was a wonderful find for us. Situated in Sham Shui Po, Kowloon, we got to experience the local life. Nearby are the market, loads of eateries and malls for computer wares. There were so many food choices we didn't have to travel far to get good food. Check out Fuk Wing street for roast goose, dim sum etc. Walking from Sham Shui Po MTR to Ovolo with luggage can be quite challenging when the street is crowded with people. It takes about 10mins walk from exit C2. When you come out from the exit, you'll face Kweilin street. Continue walking down till end of Kweilin street where you will see Ovolo on your left (right in front of Ovolo is a raised Highway). If you take the Airport Express, I would recommend you to head to Nam Cheong station to avoid the throngs of people at Sham Shui Po station. Check out the direction using Google map. In Ovolo, each level has only one each of Studio, 3 Bedder & 1 Bedder. We stayed on the 21st floor. Traffic noise was not an issue but the walls & doors are thin so we could hear neighbors talking loudly through the door (outside & faintly from their room). Our room was clean & with free minibar top up once everyday, free wifi, free breakfast, free happy hour from 6-8pm (which we didn't make use of) and friendly staff...what else can you ask for? We'll definitely stay in Ovolo again! Recommend!
Signaler cet avis
Dawn L. Groupes Singapore, 31 décembre 2015
Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff

Rooms were comfortable and the Ovolo staff were great.
8
We booked 2 rooms and one had a funky smell in the toilet which permeated the whole room. The crew immediately helped us change the room with little fuss. Thanks! Food was good, particularly the breakfast and evening drinks. Overall, service is great!
Signaler cet avis
Tong L. Groupes Hong Kong, 26 décembre 2015
could be consider book again

service , compliment food and staff
7,7
its a nice stay. Staff are nice and well trained. Overall experience are happy. respond is fast and polite. build-in items are good to have. Love the Happy Hr and compliment food in the room.
Signaler cet avis
Simon F. Couples United Kingdom, 22 décembre 2015
clean. friendly and comfortable.

helpful staff.very clean.gòod location.
8,3
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Shi H. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 16 décembre 2015
Average Stay

Price is lower because the location is away from the central. About 8-10 min walk from the MTR, and is manageable with young children. 1st time Uber user can get 200HK value to offset your 1st trip.
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Steven T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 14 décembre 2015
Family vacation

Laundry, gym and privacy
7,3
Overall..satisfactory..
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VueOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04