Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Entrée Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vue Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Sham Shui Po Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1199 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1199)
Trier par :
Karole B. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Bonne catégorie , bon emplacement

Emplacement dans kowloon, chambre vaste et propre
8,3
Sans probleme
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Kan P. Couples Hong Kong, 25 mai 2015
Nice hotel with free drinks

free minibar, breakfast,snack
8
room is not as big as imagined, but still bigger than usual hotel in HK. View is nice. Free drinks is a strong plus.
Cong W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 16 mai 2015
Nice room with convenient location

Local location with interesting sights around
7,3
Wallapa S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 1 mai 2015
Great for big family

1. a lot of space in the room 2.Free for beer and soft drink 3.closed MTR
9,7
Ng C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 30 avril 2015
Stylish Hotel in old district

Spacious, Privacy, Good Sunlight
7,3
Different from most of the Hong Kong hotels, the rooms are spacious, as they are more like serviced-apartment. Free mini-bar, snack pack, happy-hour and breakfast are good for western and young travellers, if you don't want to go out. Lounge is relatively small, it would be very crowded with lots of families and kids around during breakfast hours, It's ideal for family and travellers, but the room design is not suitable for business travellers cos't there's no proper desk and chair in room. Staff are helpful and patience. I sent a few email for enquiry to the hotel before my booking. They patiently replied my questions, I really appreciated it.
Helen M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 29 avril 2015
Top 5 places I've stayed around the world.

The staff were friendly, spoke great English, were extremely helpful and felt like they were friends, the happy hour was an amazing bonus and the best way to end the day and the rooms were great.
10
We loved our stay at the Ovolo. The staff were a core group of friendly and very helpfu and funky 20 - 30 year olds. The room was well equipped with clever and useful little extras and the happy hour where you were provided with drinks and snacks was the best way to end a busy day. Having a laundry to access was brilliant and it was a great touch to have a free mini-bar. All these little touches made the experience memorable and it makes you wonder why there aren't more hotels like this. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in an Ovolo again, in fact I wished I stayed longer this time around. Highly recommend.
John H. Groupes Hong Kong, 19 avril 2015
Not so bed

very good happy hour
8
Nice but room is little bit small
Tsui N. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 16 avril 2015
Good for business trip

Staffs are professional
7,3
Timothy P. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 16 avril 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VueOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01