ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Entrée Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vue Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Vestibule Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Chambre Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Sham Shui Po Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1174 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1174)
Trier par :
Karole B. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Bonne catégorie , bon emplacement

Emplacement dans kowloon, chambre vaste et propre
8,3
Sans probleme
Benoukaci M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2012
Emplacement assez éloigné et chambre décevante

Peu de chose
5
chambre très petite, lit twin très petit loin du confor imaginable sur les photos, pas d'eau chaude permanente, pas de chauffage alors qu'il faisait très froid... un séjour horrible, je suis tombé malade et la réception avais rien pour réchauffer la chambre. l’hôtel est également assez éloigné des quartier animé, les taxi ne connaisse pas l’hôtel. je recommande cette hôtel.
Amanda P. Couples United States of America, 29 mars 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Groupes Singapore, 19 mars 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Couples Malaysia, 6 mars 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 18 février 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 février 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Groupes Malaysia, 19 janvier 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 18 janvier 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 14 janvier 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong-KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - EntréeOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VueOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - VestibuleOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - ChambreOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon Hong-Kong - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08