ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vestibule Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vestibule Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrée Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrée Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrée Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifs Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Boutiques Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Jardin Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 132

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 168 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,6
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (168)
Trier par :
Hyejung L. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 31 octobre 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Groupes United States of America, 29 octobre 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 octobre 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, 8 octobre 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 5 octobre 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 19 septembre 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Monette E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 4 août 2014
Little problems here and there...

People we were with, 10 minute walk to beach, bed size
6
Nothing stood out in this hotel. Everything seemed average. Seemed like a tour type of hotel where tour groups stayed at.
Su H. Couples South Korea, 3 août 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, 7 mai 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Couples Philippines, 2 mai 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bainPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bainPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bainPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VestibulePacific Bay Hotel Guam - VestibulePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BoutiquesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - JardinPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salonPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C01