Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vestibule Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrée Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Centre d’affaire Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifs Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Boutiques Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Jardin Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 132

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 137 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,6
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (137)
Normita A. Couples Philippines, 2 décembre 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 novembre 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 novembre 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 novembre 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 1 novembre 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 12 octobre 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. Couples Turkey, 8 octobre 2013
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!
Franklin B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Guam, 6 octobre 2013
Quite disappointed

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches
5
Gurkan T. Voyageurs solitaires Turkey, 3 octobre 2013
Good value for money

nice location, good value and close to the beach.
8
Melonie F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 septembre 2013
dirty, old, mattress is hard, shower is bad

The staff other than that nothing was best at all.
4,7
the shower just drops of water that's coming out. the towels looks dirty too. I will not recommend this to anybody at all.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bainPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VestibulePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Centre d’affairePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BoutiquesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - JardinPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04