ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vestibule Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrée Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifs Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Boutiques Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Jardin Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Chambre Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 132

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 158 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,6
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (158)
Trier par :
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, 8 octobre 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 5 octobre 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 19 septembre 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Couples South Korea, 3 août 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, 7 mai 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Couples Philippines, 2 mai 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 15 février 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Couples Hong Kong, 8 février 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Couples Philippines, 2 décembre 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 novembre 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bainPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VestibulePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BoutiquesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - JardinPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bainPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salonPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B02