Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 192 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,6
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (192)
Trier par :
Faiz N. Couples Malaysia, 26 avril 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Wilfred L. Couples Philippines, 22 avril 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, 21 septembre 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Signaler cet avis
Yea-Mun C. Groupes South Korea, 13 août 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 mai 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph O. Couples United States of America, 13 avril 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Signaler cet avis
Hyeyeon K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 31 mars 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Signaler cet avis
Jeremy B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 janvier 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Signaler cet avis
Yuenling Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 18 janvier 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - VestibulePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - BoutiquesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salonPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ChambrePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BoutiquesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EquipementsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C03