ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vestibule Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfants Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfants Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 116
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 387 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (387)
Trier par :
Jerome H. Couples France, 13 février 2013
hotel de passage ne pas s'y attarder

Piscine et vue de certaines chambres sur la mer
4
séjour très rappide proche de l'aeroport mais pas trop pour notre départ le lendemain matin de très bonne heure.
Cecile Q. Couples France, 25 décembre 2012
Très médiocre et sans charme, mauvais emplacement

Pas grand chose malheureusement
3
Si vous êtes européens, fuyez cet hôtel mal placé ( loin de tout , donc déplacements chers !), conçu uniquement pour clientèle japonaise, tout est cher ! Pour faire simple, l hôtel est sans charme.... Aucune qualité ! C est très décevant compte tenu du prix! Nous voulions faire une excursion en bateau dans une île voisine d une journée, l hôtel nous demandait un prix hallucinant! Lorsque nous leur avons fait part de notre étonnement sur le prix, on nous a répondu que ce prix était adaptée à leur clientèle japonaise ! Super, merci pour les autres ! Du coup nous avons rencontrés deux philippins juste en sortant de l hôtel qui nous ont proposés la même excursion pour 3 fois moins chère ! La nourriture est mauvaise, et cet hôtel est vraiment sans âme, voire glauque !
Alexandre N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 octobre 2012
Hôtel en bord de mer parfait pour se détendre!

Proximité de la plage, chambre, restaurant.
8,7
hôtel sympathique en bord de mer, restaurant sympa, nombreuses activités proposèe, diving sérieux.. seul point negatif, wi fi payant et connexion de mauvaise qualité.
Michel B. Couples France, 14 septembre 2012
Hôtel Pacific Cebu Resort

Chambre, piscine, plage et restaurant.
7,3
Chambre correcte, bien entretenu, propre .... Belle piscine, grande, ......
Jeanjacques U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 19 avril 2012
Pacific Cebu Resort quiet place but a bit old

not a lot people at this time and quiet hotel
7
this hotel was very quiet because not a lot people at this time. the staff is very helpful for guests. the hotel is near the sea with a private beach and 3 swiming pools. (1 for diving, 1 for kids, 1 for all people ). the hotel will be renovated because the machines were a little damaged.my girl friend and i will be very pleased to stay there with our little baby. (1 year old).phone reloads are too expensive. for example a reload card of php is sell 360 php by the hotel. i think it is not normal for this kind of product. for the souvenirs it is the normal price in such kind of tourist location.
Conseil - shopping: Don't buy your phone reload there, it is too expensive for that.
Castillo M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Couples United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Couples Malaysia, 13 novembre 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VestibulePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfantsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfantsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VuePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VuePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07