Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Cebu Resort

Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vestibule Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 116

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 346 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
5,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (346)
Jerome H. Couples France, 13 février 2013
hotel de passage ne pas s'y attarder

Piscine et vue de certaines chambres sur la mer
4
séjour très rappide proche de l'aeroport mais pas trop pour notre départ le lendemain matin de très bonne heure.
Cecile Q. Couples France, 25 décembre 2012
Très médiocre et sans charme, mauvais emplacement

Pas grand chose malheureusement
3
Si vous êtes européens, fuyez cet hôtel mal placé ( loin de tout , donc déplacements chers !), conçu uniquement pour clientèle japonaise, tout est cher ! Pour faire simple, l hôtel est sans charme.... Aucune qualité ! C est très décevant compte tenu du prix! Nous voulions faire une excursion en bateau dans une île voisine d une journée, l hôtel nous demandait un prix hallucinant! Lorsque nous leur avons fait part de notre étonnement sur le prix, on nous a répondu que ce prix était adaptée à leur clientèle japonaise ! Super, merci pour les autres ! Du coup nous avons rencontrés deux philippins juste en sortant de l hôtel qui nous ont proposés la même excursion pour 3 fois moins chère ! La nourriture est mauvaise, et cet hôtel est vraiment sans âme, voire glauque !
Alexandre N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 octobre 2012
Hôtel en bord de mer parfait pour se détendre!

Proximité de la plage, chambre, restaurant.
8,7
hôtel sympathique en bord de mer, restaurant sympa, nombreuses activités proposèe, diving sérieux.. seul point negatif, wi fi payant et connexion de mauvaise qualité.
Michel B. Couples France, 14 septembre 2012
Hôtel Pacific Cebu Resort

Chambre, piscine, plage et restaurant.
7,3
Chambre correcte, bien entretenu, propre .... Belle piscine, grande, ......
Jeanjacques U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 19 avril 2012
Pacific Cebu Resort quiet place but a bit old

not a lot people at this time and quiet hotel
7
this hotel was very quiet because not a lot people at this time. the staff is very helpful for guests. the hotel is near the sea with a private beach and 3 swiming pools. (1 for diving, 1 for kids, 1 for all people ). the hotel will be renovated because the machines were a little damaged.my girl friend and i will be very pleased to stay there with our little baby. (1 year old).phone reloads are too expensive. for example a reload card of php is sell 360 php by the hotel. i think it is not normal for this kind of product. for the souvenirs it is the normal price in such kind of tourist location.
Conseil - shopping: Don't buy your phone reload there, it is too expensive for that.
Maria G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 6 avril 2014
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.
Julius A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 mars 2014
Satisfied and enjoyed

Great breakfast, nice beach even in low tide you can swim go deeper on the extended warf, nice garden
6,7
Even if our stay was short but were satisfied.I ever we'll get back go back and want to be booked on the Ocean view room next time.
Jason W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 28 mars 2014
Great service, buildings and facilities run down

Service
6
Beds are terrible. Main pool needs resurfacing. Tennis and basketball courts need repair. Electric cabling is a serious concern.
Kevin C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 mars 2014
alright

near beach
3,3
poor coffee ,bathroom shower water over floor ,dine food not good ,staffs are good ,far away from mall shopping , area taxi try more money for trip more than meter !
Bevan P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 mars 2014
it was short but quite pleasant

location and the peace and quite
6,7
pleasant although to start with they tried to put us in a less expensive room but once sorted was pleasant . will be nice once fully renovated and that process is still taking place , the only thing is I cant believe they want to charge for frisbbee and volleyball and blow up stuff for pool

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VestibulePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3C08