ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vestibule Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfants Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfants Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 116
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 376 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
5,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (376)
Trier par :
Jerome H. Couples France, 13 février 2013
hotel de passage ne pas s'y attarder

Piscine et vue de certaines chambres sur la mer
4
séjour très rappide proche de l'aeroport mais pas trop pour notre départ le lendemain matin de très bonne heure.
Cecile Q. Couples France, 25 décembre 2012
Très médiocre et sans charme, mauvais emplacement

Pas grand chose malheureusement
3
Si vous êtes européens, fuyez cet hôtel mal placé ( loin de tout , donc déplacements chers !), conçu uniquement pour clientèle japonaise, tout est cher ! Pour faire simple, l hôtel est sans charme.... Aucune qualité ! C est très décevant compte tenu du prix! Nous voulions faire une excursion en bateau dans une île voisine d une journée, l hôtel nous demandait un prix hallucinant! Lorsque nous leur avons fait part de notre étonnement sur le prix, on nous a répondu que ce prix était adaptée à leur clientèle japonaise ! Super, merci pour les autres ! Du coup nous avons rencontrés deux philippins juste en sortant de l hôtel qui nous ont proposés la même excursion pour 3 fois moins chère ! La nourriture est mauvaise, et cet hôtel est vraiment sans âme, voire glauque !
Alexandre N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 octobre 2012
Hôtel en bord de mer parfait pour se détendre!

Proximité de la plage, chambre, restaurant.
8,7
hôtel sympathique en bord de mer, restaurant sympa, nombreuses activités proposèe, diving sérieux.. seul point negatif, wi fi payant et connexion de mauvaise qualité.
Michel B. Couples France, 14 septembre 2012
Hôtel Pacific Cebu Resort

Chambre, piscine, plage et restaurant.
7,3
Chambre correcte, bien entretenu, propre .... Belle piscine, grande, ......
Jeanjacques U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 19 avril 2012
Pacific Cebu Resort quiet place but a bit old

not a lot people at this time and quiet hotel
7
this hotel was very quiet because not a lot people at this time. the staff is very helpful for guests. the hotel is near the sea with a private beach and 3 swiming pools. (1 for diving, 1 for kids, 1 for all people ). the hotel will be renovated because the machines were a little damaged.my girl friend and i will be very pleased to stay there with our little baby. (1 year old).phone reloads are too expensive. for example a reload card of php is sell 360 php by the hotel. i think it is not normal for this kind of product. for the souvenirs it is the normal price in such kind of tourist location.
Conseil - shopping: Don't buy your phone reload there, it is too expensive for that.
Darren B. Couples Australia, 20 octobre 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Couples South Korea, 28 septembre 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Voyageurs solitaires China, 18 septembre 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, 11 septembre 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Couples Australia, 26 juillet 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VestibulePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfantsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfantsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VuePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VuePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02