ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vestibule Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfants Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfants Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 116
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 408 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (408)
Trier par :
Jerome H. Couples France, 13 février 2013
hotel de passage ne pas s'y attarder

Piscine et vue de certaines chambres sur la mer
4
séjour très rappide proche de l'aeroport mais pas trop pour notre départ le lendemain matin de très bonne heure.
Cecile Q. Couples France, 25 décembre 2012
Très médiocre et sans charme, mauvais emplacement

Pas grand chose malheureusement
3
Si vous êtes européens, fuyez cet hôtel mal placé ( loin de tout , donc déplacements chers !), conçu uniquement pour clientèle japonaise, tout est cher ! Pour faire simple, l hôtel est sans charme.... Aucune qualité ! C est très décevant compte tenu du prix! Nous voulions faire une excursion en bateau dans une île voisine d une journée, l hôtel nous demandait un prix hallucinant! Lorsque nous leur avons fait part de notre étonnement sur le prix, on nous a répondu que ce prix était adaptée à leur clientèle japonaise ! Super, merci pour les autres ! Du coup nous avons rencontrés deux philippins juste en sortant de l hôtel qui nous ont proposés la même excursion pour 3 fois moins chère ! La nourriture est mauvaise, et cet hôtel est vraiment sans âme, voire glauque !
Alexandre N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 octobre 2012
Hôtel en bord de mer parfait pour se détendre!

Proximité de la plage, chambre, restaurant.
8,7
hôtel sympathique en bord de mer, restaurant sympa, nombreuses activités proposèe, diving sérieux.. seul point negatif, wi fi payant et connexion de mauvaise qualité.
Michel B. Couples France, 14 septembre 2012
Hôtel Pacific Cebu Resort

Chambre, piscine, plage et restaurant.
7,3
Chambre correcte, bien entretenu, propre .... Belle piscine, grande, ......
Jeanjacques U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 19 avril 2012
Pacific Cebu Resort quiet place but a bit old

not a lot people at this time and quiet hotel
7
this hotel was very quiet because not a lot people at this time. the staff is very helpful for guests. the hotel is near the sea with a private beach and 3 swiming pools. (1 for diving, 1 for kids, 1 for all people ). the hotel will be renovated because the machines were a little damaged.my girl friend and i will be very pleased to stay there with our little baby. (1 year old).phone reloads are too expensive. for example a reload card of php is sell 360 php by the hotel. i think it is not normal for this kind of product. for the souvenirs it is the normal price in such kind of tourist location.
Conseil - shopping: Don't buy your phone reload there, it is too expensive for that.
Charles F. Couples United States of America, 26 janvier 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 janvier 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Couples Canada, 14 janvier 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 janvier 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Couples South Africa, 6 janvier 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VestibulePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfantsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club pour enfantsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VuePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VuePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01