ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Entrée Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Alentours Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Salle de réunion Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vestibule
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vestibule Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 116
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 366 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (366)
Trier par :
Jerome H. Couples France, 13 février 2013
hotel de passage ne pas s'y attarder

Piscine et vue de certaines chambres sur la mer
4
séjour très rappide proche de l'aeroport mais pas trop pour notre départ le lendemain matin de très bonne heure.
Cecile Q. Couples France, 25 décembre 2012
Très médiocre et sans charme, mauvais emplacement

Pas grand chose malheureusement
3
Si vous êtes européens, fuyez cet hôtel mal placé ( loin de tout , donc déplacements chers !), conçu uniquement pour clientèle japonaise, tout est cher ! Pour faire simple, l hôtel est sans charme.... Aucune qualité ! C est très décevant compte tenu du prix! Nous voulions faire une excursion en bateau dans une île voisine d une journée, l hôtel nous demandait un prix hallucinant! Lorsque nous leur avons fait part de notre étonnement sur le prix, on nous a répondu que ce prix était adaptée à leur clientèle japonaise ! Super, merci pour les autres ! Du coup nous avons rencontrés deux philippins juste en sortant de l hôtel qui nous ont proposés la même excursion pour 3 fois moins chère ! La nourriture est mauvaise, et cet hôtel est vraiment sans âme, voire glauque !
Alexandre N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 octobre 2012
Hôtel en bord de mer parfait pour se détendre!

Proximité de la plage, chambre, restaurant.
8,7
hôtel sympathique en bord de mer, restaurant sympa, nombreuses activités proposèe, diving sérieux.. seul point negatif, wi fi payant et connexion de mauvaise qualité.
Michel B. Couples France, 14 septembre 2012
Hôtel Pacific Cebu Resort

Chambre, piscine, plage et restaurant.
7,3
Chambre correcte, bien entretenu, propre .... Belle piscine, grande, ......
Jeanjacques U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 19 avril 2012
Pacific Cebu Resort quiet place but a bit old

not a lot people at this time and quiet hotel
7
this hotel was very quiet because not a lot people at this time. the staff is very helpful for guests. the hotel is near the sea with a private beach and 3 swiming pools. (1 for diving, 1 for kids, 1 for all people ). the hotel will be renovated because the machines were a little damaged.my girl friend and i will be very pleased to stay there with our little baby. (1 year old).phone reloads are too expensive. for example a reload card of php is sell 360 php by the hotel. i think it is not normal for this kind of product. for the souvenirs it is the normal price in such kind of tourist location.
Conseil - shopping: Don't buy your phone reload there, it is too expensive for that.
Aaron B. Couples Australia, 26 juillet 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 20 juillet 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 juin 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 juin 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Couples United Kingdom, 31 mai 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlagePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EntréePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - AlentoursPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Salle de réunionPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VestibulePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VestibulePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02