Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Chambre Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centre d’affaire Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Réception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Nourriture et boissons Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 72

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 172
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (172)
Trier par :
Pascal V. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 2 janvier 2012
Simple

Bien centré
6,7
au pacific, vous trouverez un hôtel avec des chambre simples, au centre, idéale pour sortir, même à pied, et relativement calme. les chambre sont confortables, mais basiques. quelques soucis avec la chasse d'eau, mais vite réparée par le personnel. le petit resto en bas sers des déjeuners corrects, et on peut jouer au billiard dans un centre juste à côté, dans la rue. le reste est ok. c'est un hôtle simple et bon marché, avec un rapport qualité prix correct. cest un peu caché dans une petite ruelle qui part à droite quand on remonte osmena boulevard, avant fuentes... les minibus passent devant, et on peut se rendre facilement aux centres commerciaux de ayala, ou connecter sur sm depuis là...
Signaler cet avis
Jan M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Signaler cet avis
Melvie A. Groupes Philippines, 7 juillet 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Signaler cet avis
Mark R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 juillet 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Signaler cet avis
Sachin A. Couples United States of America, 31 mai 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Fely C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 7 mai 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Signaler cet avis
Cenin M. Couples Philippines, 1 mars 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Signaler cet avis
Jukka H. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 22 février 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Signaler cet avis
Tiffany D. Couples France, 2 janvier 2015
Dont go
3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Meneleo M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ChambrePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centre d’affairePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RéceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Nourriture et boissonsPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Pacific Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08