ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Chambre Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Chambre Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Chambre Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Chambre Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Vestibule Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centre d’affaire Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Réception Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 72

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 160 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (160)
Trier par :
Pascal V. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 2 janvier 2012
Simple

Bien centré
6,7
au pacific, vous trouverez un hôtel avec des chambre simples, au centre, idéale pour sortir, même à pied, et relativement calme. les chambre sont confortables, mais basiques. quelques soucis avec la chasse d'eau, mais vite réparée par le personnel. le petit resto en bas sers des déjeuners corrects, et on peut jouer au billiard dans un centre juste à côté, dans la rue. le reste est ok. c'est un hôtle simple et bon marché, avec un rapport qualité prix correct. cest un peu caché dans une petite ruelle qui part à droite quand on remonte osmena boulevard, avant fuentes... les minibus passent devant, et on peut se rendre facilement aux centres commerciaux de ayala, ou connecter sur sm depuis là...
Georg K. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 25 avril 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 mars 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 février 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Couples Australia, 18 février 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, 12 février 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Couples United States of America, 10 février 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 janvier 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 décembre 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 14 novembre 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - ChambrePacific Pensionne Cebu - ChambrePacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - ChambrePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - ChambrePacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - VestibulePacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centre d’affairePacific Pensionne Cebu - RéceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06