ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bain Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vestibule Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Alentours Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunion Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Equipements Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrée Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Equipements Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 357

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 208 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (208)
Trier par :
Alice H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 août 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 25 mai 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Groupes Philippines, 27 avril 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Couples Philippines, 14 avril 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Couples Philippines, 10 mars 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 mars 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Couples Malaysia, 5 mars 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 19 février 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Couples Australia, 13 février 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 12 février 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChambrePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bainPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcon/TerrassePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VestibulePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - AlentoursPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChambrePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EquipementsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntréePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChambrePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EquipementsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChambrePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChambrePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChambrePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A05