Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 63 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (63)
Trier par :
Philippe F. Couples France, 27 mars 2015
PRATIQUE

Emplacement Pratique
6
Conçu comme une residence pour étudiants;c'est entouré de collèges.Confort spartiate mais correct.Propreté acceptable.Pas de petit déjeuner mai restaurants et super marché à côté
Signaler cet avis
Paul J. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 30 janvier 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Signaler cet avis
Jermain L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 octobre 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Signaler cet avis
Marivic C. Groupes Philippines, 11 octobre 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Signaler cet avis
Perla F. Groupes Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Signaler cet avis
Jose I. Couples Philippines, 17 avril 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Signaler cet avis
Teresa F. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 18 mars 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Signaler cet avis
Aida A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 octobre 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Signaler cet avis
Glaren S. Groupes Philippines, 4 septembre 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Kate R. Groupes Philippines, 2 septembre 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPalm Residence Inn Davao - RéceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao - Parcours de golfPalm Residence Inn Davao - VestibulePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01