Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Réception Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Parcours de golf Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Vestibule Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre
Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 59
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 60
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Philippe F. Couples France, 27 mars 2015
PRATIQUE

Emplacement Pratique
6
Conçu comme une residence pour étudiants;c'est entouré de collèges.Confort spartiate mais correct.Propreté acceptable.Pas de petit déjeuner mai restaurants et super marché à côté
Signaler cet avis
Perla F. Groupes Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Signaler cet avis
Jose I. Couples Philippines, 17 avril 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Signaler cet avis
Teresa F. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 18 mars 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Signaler cet avis
Aida A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 octobre 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Signaler cet avis
Glaren S. Groupes Philippines, 4 septembre 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Kate R. Groupes Philippines, 2 septembre 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 7 juin 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Signaler cet avis
Flora B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 avril 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Signaler cet avis
Magtangol H. Couples Philippines, 2 avril 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPalm Residence Inn Davao City - RéceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Parcours de golfPalm Residence Inn Davao City - VestibulePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - ChambrePalm Residence Inn Davao City - Chambre

Avis des clients - Palm Residence Inn, Davao City

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08