Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Boutiques Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palmridge Inn Guam - Réception Palmridge Inn Guam - Vestibule Palmridge Inn Guam - Entrée Palmridge Inn Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscine
Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscine Palmridge Inn Guam - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 62
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,1

selon 43 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (43)
Oi M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 31 mai 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 mai 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Voyageurs d'affaires Guam, 5 mai 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Voyageurs solitaires Micronesia, 22 avril 2013
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Northern Marianas, 18 février 2013
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Conseil de voyage: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Voyageurs solitaires Czech Republic, 21 janvier 2013
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Conseil - attractions: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 1 décembre 2012
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Couples Japan, 14 octobre 2012
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 septembre 2012
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Jeannelle S. Couples Guam, 16 septembre 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
8,7
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/TerrassePalmridge Inn Guam - BoutiquesPalmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/TerrassePalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPalmridge Inn Guam - RéceptionPalmridge Inn Guam - VestibulePalmridge Inn Guam - EntréePalmridge Inn Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinePalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinePalmridge Inn Guam - Centre d’affaire


AS-AGWEB-3A03