Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Palmridge Inn Guam - Entrée Palmridge Inn Guam - Réception Palmridge Inn Guam - Vestibule Palmridge Inn Guam - Vestibule Palmridge Inn Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Chambre Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscine Palmridge Inn Guam - Piscine Palmridge Inn Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Barrigada Nombre de chambres : 62

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur


Au dessus de la moyenne


selon 64 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (64)
Trier par :
James W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 septembre 2015
good for the price

price / staff / location
Signaler cet avis
Karl H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 avril 2015
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Signaler cet avis
Michael T. Couples United States of America, 7 mars 2015
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Signaler cet avis
Adam H. Couples United States of America, 24 février 2015
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Signaler cet avis
Donghoon L. Couples South Korea, 23 février 2015
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Signaler cet avis
Hyeongsu K. Couples South Korea, 22 février 2015

Kindly staff
Not good location
Signaler cet avis
Nicole C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 février 2015
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Signaler cet avis
Maritess T. Groupes Philippines, 19 février 2015
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Signaler cet avis
Jung S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 18 février 2015

Signaler cet avis
Norman B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 12 février 2015
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?

availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - EntréePalmridge Inn Guam - RéceptionPalmridge Inn Guam - VestibulePalmridge Inn Guam - VestibulePalmridge Inn Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelPalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - ChambrePalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinePalmridge Inn Guam - PiscinePalmridge Inn Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelPalmridge Inn Guam - Balcon/TerrassePalmridge Inn Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés