ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Equipements Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Piscine Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Piscine Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Piscine Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 153 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (153)
Trier par :
Nathalie D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 mai 2014
Hôtel propre et calme, à 5 min de la plage

Propreté, calme, beau cadre
7,3
Grossin B. Couples France, 16 janvier 2014
Trais bien

Accule piscine propreté
9,3
Trais biennnnnnnnnnn pour un couple ou pour famille
Sophie B. Couples France, 15 janvier 2013
Hotel spacieux et impécable

grande chambre, bel environnement
9,3
Hotel à quelques pas du bord d emer. Cela peut sembler moins pratique, et bien pour nous petite promenade le soir pour aller diner sur la plage par un petit chemin éclairé. Loin de l'agitation perpétuelle des restaurants d'Alona beach. personnels trés agréables, souriants et disponibles. Chambre tout confort, joliment décoré.moustiquaires aux fenêtres. climatisation. Petit déjeuner copieux et complet.
Maureen C. Couples France, 21 janvier 2012
"hôtel reposant et à 3 min de la plage d'Alona

piscine, personnel très accueillant et serviable
6,7
Hôtel très agréable, jardin, très belle piscine, seulement 5 chambres, calme et tranquillité et situé à 3 min à pied de la plage d'Alona où l'on trouve restaurants, bars et sable fin
Ariane L. Couples France, 29 décembre 2011
Comme a la maison......

Le personnel adorable, la manager une perle
7
Pour etre comme a la maison dans une maison avec tout le confort. La piscine juste en face de votre porte et le service d'entretien. Pour le reste rien, le petit dej pas fameux, et pas d'autre repas. Internet perfect. Emplacement bien 5 mn a pieds de la plage d'Alona et de son animation. Donc un peu en retrait et plus calme.
Conseil - hôtel: Hotel pour personne voulant etre au calme
Cara O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 14 juillet 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 30 juin 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 mai 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Couples United Kingdom, 1 mai 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, 29 avril 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - Palms Cove Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05