ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de bain Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de bain Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Chambre Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Laoag Nombre de chambres : 181

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 35 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Ma D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 mai 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 20 avril 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Couples Philippines, 19 avril 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 avril 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Rose A. Groupes Philippines, 18 avril 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 4 janvier 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 décembre 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Couples United States of America, 11 novembre 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG
Waling C. Groupes Philippines, 20 octobre 2013
It was comfortable stay

near airport
7,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de bainPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de bainPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RéceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RéceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VuePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AlentoursPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AlentoursPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RéceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3C07