Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 56 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (56)
Trier par :
Marconi A. Groupes Philippines, 6 janvier 2016
none

none
4,3
not so good
Signaler cet avis
Nancy L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 janvier 2016
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6,3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Antonia L. Couples Philippines, 29 décembre 2015
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
Signaler cet avis
Alvin S. Couples Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Signaler cet avis
Sherwin A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 mai 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Signaler cet avis
Fairuz Z. Groupes Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Signaler cet avis
Fairuz Z. Groupes Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Signaler cet avis
Anand C. Groupes India, 3 mai 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Signaler cet avis
Esteban V. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 avril 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Signaler cet avis
Naydha C. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 avril 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de bainPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de bainPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ChambrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RéceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AlentoursPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AlentoursPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VestibulePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RéceptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01