Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Réception
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 17
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 55
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (55)
Trier par :
Jean-Louis R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2015
bon rapport qualité prix

l'acceuil, la gentillesse du personnel, la proximité de la gare routière
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Carolle B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 février 2014
Cela m'est paru un coin tranquille.

Personnel agreable, coin relativement tranquille, chambre bien
6,7
J'etais venu pour deux jours, jje suis restee dix jours parce que c'etait tranquille.
Signaler cet avis
Peter C. Couples United States of America, 30 mars 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Signaler cet avis
Melissa R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 mars 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Signaler cet avis
Philip I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 février 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Signaler cet avis
Victor M. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 27 janvier 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Signaler cet avis
Joeven O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 octobre 2014
noisy!

clean
6,3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Signaler cet avis
Albert A. Couples Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Signaler cet avis
Erika M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 juillet 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Signaler cet avis
Francis Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 juin 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panda Tea Garden Suites BoholPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Réception

Avis des clients - Panda Tea Garden Suites, Bohol

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06