Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Réception Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunion Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Réception
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 17
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 40 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (40)
Carolle B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 février 2014
Cela m'est paru un coin tranquille.

Personnel agreable, coin relativement tranquille, chambre bien
6,7
J'etais venu pour deux jours, jje suis restee dix jours parce que c'etait tranquille.
Nicole H. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 13 février 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Couples Japan, 13 janvier 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Groupes Philippines, 25 novembre 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Couples Indonesia, 15 octobre 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 26 septembre 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Couples Philippines, 22 septembre 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, 20 septembre 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 juin 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 juin 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RéceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RéceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05