Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 64 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (64)
Trier par :
Jean-Louis R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2015
bon rapport qualité prix

l'acceuil, la gentillesse du personnel, la proximité de la gare routière
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Carolle B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 février 2014
Cela m'est paru un coin tranquille.

Personnel agreable, coin relativement tranquille, chambre bien
6,7
J'etais venu pour deux jours, jje suis restee dix jours parce que c'etait tranquille.
Signaler cet avis
William K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Signaler cet avis
Christine T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 décembre 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Signaler cet avis
Steve D. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 19 décembre 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Signaler cet avis
Jie R. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 novembre 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Signaler cet avis
Camille E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 octobre 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Marcel K. Couples Czech Republic, 1 octobre 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Signaler cet avis
Peter C. Couples United States of America, 30 mars 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Signaler cet avis
Melissa R. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 mars 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Panda Tea Garden Suites TagbilaranPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - ChambrePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Salle de réunionPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Réception


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01