Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bil-Isan - Panglao Nombre de chambres : 4
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 52 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,4
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
9,1
Tous les avis (52)
Ronnie M. Couples United States of America, 14 février 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 janvier 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 30 décembre 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 décembre 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Groupes China, 4 octobre 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Couples Philippines, 14 septembre 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 septembre 2013
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Ryan O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 septembre 2013
amazing and very relax

Foods, rooms, and pool
9,7
Its amazing to stay there and you can relax nicely
Ya T. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 3 septembre 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~

delicious breakfast
9
Shuk K. Couples Hong Kong, 25 août 2013
Friendly owner

clean, comfortable, home sweet home
9
What a great experience in Panglao, Bohol. The owner is friendly and helpful, They have extended service for port pick up and tour. We will come back again!!!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcon/TerrassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Salle de bainPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Salle de bainPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Salle de bainPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B06