Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bil-Isan - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 4
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 73
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,4
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
9,1
Tous les avis (73)
Trier par :
Olivier M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 janvier 2015
Un séjour au top mais trop court.

Service au top, Propreté des lieux, Au calme.
8,7
Nous sommes arrivé avec 2 jours de retard à cause d'orages tropicaux, sur 4 et demi, cela nouys a laissé peu de temps. Le propriétaire nous a proposé un plan pour optimiser tout cela, il a aussi mis a disposition sa voiture pour nos déplacement car il n'était pas sur place (il habite sur Manille). Le B and B dispose de 4 chambres et nous étions que tous les 4. Nous avions donc un jeune garçon qui s'occupait de l'entretien de nos chambres et de nos petits déjeuner et d'un chauffeur. Nous avons du payer le chauffeur et le véhicule, mais c'était très compétitif au vue des kms et de la disponibilité. Pour visiter Bohol, c'est hyper pratique et un service sur mesure. Les petits déjeuner étaient savoureux, avec quelques à côté liés aux fêtes (nous étions pour nouvel an). Les chambres et sanitaires toujours clean. Il manque juste une télévision dans les chambres (même si il y a une salle vidéo). Par contre, c'est un peu loin de la plage (5 à 10 min en voiture), mais le service compense et le calme aussi. Je recommande vivemenetenu!t et sans r
Belinda L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mai 2014
Nul mal dormi à cause des chiens et de la clim

Petit déjeuner uniquement
4
Bien reçu au départ, le proprio au demeurant très sympa nous saute dessus pour nous vendre ses excursions plus chères que sur la plage. Réveillees. par le bruit des chiens enfermes dans la cage dans le jardin et en plus le bruit des voitures car proche de la route. Si on met la clim impossible de dormir. Matelas de mauvaise qualité et le must est de patoger dans votre eau sale de la douche qui va dans la salle de bains car l évacuation ne fonctionne pas. On m a proposé une serpillère. La maison n est pas climatisée et on crève de chaud au petit déjeuner. Et pour finir la totale :pour notre transfert à ANDA la veille il nous demande 2000p et le lendemain c était 2500p. C est honteux. Quelle inflation en une seule nuit! Plus jamais j y retournerai. Vous pouvez trouver beaucoup mieux pour moins cher.
Jennifer I. Groupes Philippines, 9 mars 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Victor J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Ireland, 6 mars 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Francis V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 janvier 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 décembre 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 décembre 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. Couples Philippines, 10 août 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Groupes United Kingdom, 27 juin 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Couples Pakistan, 21 avril 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcon/TerrassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Salle de bainPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Salle de bainPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01