ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardin Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscine Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bil-Isan - Panglao Nombre de chambres : 4
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 62 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
9,1
Tous les avis (62)
Trier par :
Belinda L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 mai 2014
Nul mal dormi à cause des chiens et de la clim

Petit déjeuner uniquement
4
Bien reçu au départ, le proprio au demeurant très sympa nous saute dessus pour nous vendre ses excursions plus chères que sur la plage. Réveillees. par le bruit des chiens enfermes dans la cage dans le jardin et en plus le bruit des voitures car proche de la route. Si on met la clim impossible de dormir. Matelas de mauvaise qualité et le must est de patoger dans votre eau sale de la douche qui va dans la salle de bains car l évacuation ne fonctionne pas. On m a proposé une serpillère. La maison n est pas climatisée et on crève de chaud au petit déjeuner. Et pour finir la totale :pour notre transfert à ANDA la veille il nous demande 2000p et le lendemain c était 2500p. C est honteux. Quelle inflation en une seule nuit! Plus jamais j y retournerai. Vous pouvez trouver beaucoup mieux pour moins cher.
Smile A. Couples Philippines, 10 août 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Groupes United Kingdom, 27 juin 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Couples Pakistan, 21 avril 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Groupes Japan, 19 avril 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Couples United States of America, 14 février 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 janvier 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 30 décembre 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 décembre 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Groupes China, 4 octobre 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardinPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcon/TerrassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ChambrePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Salle de bainPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Salle de bainPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B08