ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vue Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vestibule Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Réception Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vestibule Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Piscine Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Equipements Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de réunion Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Activités à proximité Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Activités à proximité Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Activités à proximité Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement / Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 68

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 92 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (92)
Trier par :
Corinne P. Couples France, 31 mars 2013
Fantastique !

Calme, verdure, confort
7,3
Christian M. Couples Belgium, 28 mars 2013
Séjour très agréable,

Propreté, confort, emplacement
8
Anne D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2013
Tres bel Hotel mais services tres mauvais

Chambres dans des bungalow individuels, direct sur la plage, 2 piscines, spa tres agréable
5
quel dommage que le service ait été si mauvais. 1 heure d'attente pour le service du déjeuner, meme 30 minutes d'attente pour une glace!!! les repas etaient de qualité tres moyenne! et alors les conseilleres de la reception proche du zero pointé!!! on nous a tout de meme envoyé en excursion avec un van ( 10 personnes, dont 6 enfants), voir les tarsier départ à 15h30 pour 45 min de route... alors que le site fermait a 16h00!!!! donc demi-tour!!!! la reservation du bateau qu'on avait faite pour le matina 8h30 a été annulée par la receptionniste car "elle pensait" que c'était pas le bon moment pour nous!!!!
Conseil de voyage: Visite des tarsier a Corolla de 9h00 a 15h00, tres bien par rapport aà la visite des tarsier situés a coté des Chocolates Hills
Patrick R. Couples France, 19 novembre 2012
Cadre magnifique !

Environnement, plage magifique et piscine avec vue superbe.
7,3
Sejour calme et relaxant dans un environnement verdoyant, avec une belle plage et une piscine avec une vue extraordinaire sur la mer et les iles au loin. Service "house keeping" et propreté des chambres moyen pour ce type d'établissement. Chambres très bien agencées. Restaurant très moyen pour ce type de Resort, mais service très efficace.
Jean-Yves D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 5 octobre 2012
Un petit coin de paradis

Calme, gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel
8,7
Hôtel perdu dans la nature, calme avec du personnel disponible et chaleureux. L'environnement est idéal pour un séjour en famille et la pratique d'activités sportives ou de détente. Mer, piscines ‘jacuzzis et spa sont bien au rendez vous. Un seul point un peu faible la nourriture, les buffets sont un peu limite en variété.
Marissa B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 janvier 2015
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 31 décembre 2014
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 30 décembre 2014
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Robin A. Couples United States of America, 27 décembre 2014
Darling resort with exceptional prices

The value for a bungalow, the stunning beach, and the thoughtful integration into nature
9
My wife and I were ambivalent about booking a room at such a nice resort during our two week voyage around the Philippines, but as we checked in and were escorted to our rooms, all of our anxiety peeled off like the ripe bananas they give every night. For what we paid (approx $275)/night, I expected a reasonably sized room, with a nice view of the beach, and a nice bed. What we got was a bungalow with a hot tub under palm trees, a great view, and a bathroom with windows that look out into a little nursery of plants and trees - nothing beats showering while looking at trees rather than tiles. Oh and a complimentary 30-min massage, and access to snorkeling and kayak gear. One thing that I would say was less than par - or maybe even just par - was the buffet food (but hey, also free!), which ranged from not-so-pleasant to meh. That was mitigated by the beautiful views from their dining area out to the open sea and the rest of beautiful Bohol, but it has to be said. But don't worry, take a 20-minute drive to the Bee Farm for lunch and you'll be a happy camper. Everyone working at the resort was very accommodating, willing to be flexible with us about tour plans too. Overall, I'm telling everyone and their mothers to try and come out here, and now I'm telling you! Go go go!!!
Gillian R. Couples United Kingdom, 27 décembre 2014
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8,3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VuePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VestibulePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RéceptionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VestibulePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PiscinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de réunionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Activités à proximitéPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Activités à proximitéPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Activités à proximitéPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EntréePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Équipements récréatifsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sports et loisirsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sports et loisirsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BoutiquesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VuePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PiscinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Equipements

Avis des clients - Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03