ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Jardin Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Piscine Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vestibule Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Piscine Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vue Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de réunion Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Jardin Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Jardin Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Equipements Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Equipements Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Réception
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Equipements Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Equipements Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 68

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 95 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (95)
Trier par :
Corinne P. Couples France, 31 mars 2013
Fantastique !

Calme, verdure, confort
7,3
Christian M. Couples Belgium, 28 mars 2013
Séjour très agréable,

Propreté, confort, emplacement
8
Anne D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2013
Tres bel Hotel mais services tres mauvais

Chambres dans des bungalow individuels, direct sur la plage, 2 piscines, spa tres agréable
5
quel dommage que le service ait été si mauvais. 1 heure d'attente pour le service du déjeuner, meme 30 minutes d'attente pour une glace!!! les repas etaient de qualité tres moyenne! et alors les conseilleres de la reception proche du zero pointé!!! on nous a tout de meme envoyé en excursion avec un van ( 10 personnes, dont 6 enfants), voir les tarsier départ à 15h30 pour 45 min de route... alors que le site fermait a 16h00!!!! donc demi-tour!!!! la reservation du bateau qu'on avait faite pour le matina 8h30 a été annulée par la receptionniste car "elle pensait" que c'était pas le bon moment pour nous!!!!
Conseil de voyage: Visite des tarsier a Corolla de 9h00 a 15h00, tres bien par rapport aà la visite des tarsier situés a coté des Chocolates Hills
Patrick R. Couples France, 19 novembre 2012
Cadre magnifique !

Environnement, plage magifique et piscine avec vue superbe.
7,3
Sejour calme et relaxant dans un environnement verdoyant, avec une belle plage et une piscine avec une vue extraordinaire sur la mer et les iles au loin. Service "house keeping" et propreté des chambres moyen pour ce type d'établissement. Chambres très bien agencées. Restaurant très moyen pour ce type de Resort, mais service très efficace.
Jean-Yves D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 5 octobre 2012
Un petit coin de paradis

Calme, gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel
8,7
Hôtel perdu dans la nature, calme avec du personnel disponible et chaleureux. L'environnement est idéal pour un séjour en famille et la pratique d'activités sportives ou de détente. Mer, piscines ‘jacuzzis et spa sont bien au rendez vous. Un seul point un peu faible la nourriture, les buffets sont un peu limite en variété.
Rudy E. Couples United States of America, 17 avril 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. Couples United States of America, 17 mars 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Marissa B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 janvier 2015
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 31 décembre 2014
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 30 décembre 2014
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PiscinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VestibulePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PiscinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VuePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salle de réunionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardinPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RéceptionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - EquipementsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07