arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (141)

Voyageurs d'affaires (2)

Couples (68)

Voyageurs solitaires (11)

Familles & jeunes enfants (24)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (20)

Groupes (16)

Très bien
7,9
selon 141 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Equipements
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,2
Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1

9,2 Joel B.
Philippines
07 mai 2016
A Piece of Paradise
Was with my family. We stayed in 4 villas for 2 nights. The hotel was somewhat old and some areas were not really maintained up to standards. There is nothing outside of the main gate so we just have to make do with the food at the hotel restaurant. The food was not really that bad but it wastnt really great as well. One major dissapointment was the lack of access to the beach for PWDs. I hope theyll place this in. It was difficult for my mom to move around. But overall. One of the better places to spend time with family in bohol specially if you love nature

4 Julien D.
Thailand
01 mai 2016
Pass your way
It is definitely not a place to go! I don't know why the hotel has 5 stars on agoda! The food is expensive for a fast food quality,service is not at the level of the hotel and the rooms are not, not more. The shower is like a guesthouse shower with water going in every directions. All the activities are very expensive It is not a good image of Philippines.

8,8 Bo G.
Israel
25 avril 2016
Beautiful hotel and facilities
We had amazing time in the resort. Its pools are amazing and the view is heavenly. Breakfast is nice but the food ordered over dinner was poorly made and very small portions. Also the Alona beach is far and the hotel doesnt provide free transport which can make it very expancive for those who want to have a nice dinner.

9,2 Marina K.
Germany
21 avril 2016
Fantastic in any way
I can absolutely recommend this resort to anyone who wants to hang lose and needs a few days in peace. The resort is on the northern part of Panglao, there is nothing around, the next restaurants etc (Alona Beach or Tagbilaran) are 20 minutes by taxi or tricyle away. You need to keep that in mind if you don't have a rental care. We didnt, and we got around quite nicely with tricylce taxis or tours around Bohol. The room was excellent (Superior), always clean, the pool and private beach are just awesome, the restaurant is good (but expensive, for the Philippines), the staff is fantastic and helps you with any matter, you can even get breakfast earlier or as a lunch pack. THere was only a bit of a problem with the WLAN sometimes, but it was not really a bother since you want to relax anyway. The spa is also great. I can just tell you go there and dont bother searching any further.

8,4 Bo G.
Israel
25 avril 2016
Very beautiful resort
We had amazing time in the resort. Its pools are amazing and the view is heavenly. Breakfast is nice but the food ordered over dinner was poorly made and very small portions.

6,8 Kristopher A.
Philippines
19 avril 2016
chongkangplok
plok plok

10 robert J.
United States of America
10 avril 2016
Excellent place to stay
Everything is wonderful. The resort, the location, the staff, the food. This is my new favorite place to go.

9,2 MICHELLE T.
Philippines
04 avril 2016
Nice ambiance
The place is good for couples and if you want to have an intimate vacation with your loved ones.

6,8 Juan D.
Philippines
04 avril 2016
Nice facilities but some minor improvements necess
The room we had was big. Strong air conditioning, tv channel selection is adequate - kids channels available which made my daughter happy. The bathroom area is big. The water is not potable so the hotel provides 2 small bottles of water (more is needed in my view since the water is not potable). Pool area near the lobby was great. Large enough even when busy. So what's the issue??? 1. Food is so-so at mid-high prices. Mind you, there isn't any other choice but the hotel. 2. Beach area is small and unkept. Seaweed all over the place. Not fun to swim. 3. Taxi is expensive if you want to go to the city. 4. Maybe change the shower door to a a pvc or glass door instead of a wood door since it's not really comfortable to take a bath. 5. Maybe better water filtering. The water from the faucet I'm sure is from a deep well. Nothing wrong with that. It just has a particular smell. Would I come back again. Yes I would. It's still a good deal.

5,2 Eve N.
Philippines
03 avril 2016
Resort will over book day rate sales even at FULL
Food was fine, there was a moderate selection, burgers and pastas, grilled meat skewers to name a few. Resort was lovely, showing it's age in places, but a nice lay out Room (2203 and 2204) were nice size, comfortable and clean We arrived on 3/24, it was quiet and just as described for an "exclusive" resort. That changed saturday. A warning about day trippers: When we inquired, we were told that they do sell day passes for P800 each but only when below a certain occupancy. This being the Easter weekend, and FULL capacity, we were not prepared for the resort to allow in an additional 40 adults and children per day. Friday/Sat/Sun they were at full capacity as seen by flags posted at each cottage. Saturday, at full capacity in rooms, and one room with no less than 10 people from what we saw and the noise at 4AM, as well as a wedding including day guests, the hotel still supplied day passes. There are only 16 benches total at the main pool area. Adding in 40 people to a full house lead to a very loud and less than pleasant experience. I was paying for 2 rooms and 4 adults, but could not find a chair. Mean while the pool was teaming with people. At one point on Saturday, I counted 12 adults in street clothes even though the sign states this is not allowed and "strictly enforced" 2 young boys were just in underwear. And the volume was above and beyond comfortable. Sunday and Monday were repeats of the same. Management was no where to be seen. On my 5th day I saw a security guard. When I checked in I had to show ID for each member of my family. When I asked if there was ID for each person coming in for the day, no one would confirm that they even had a list of who was on property. At the main pool, each day the life guard was left to babysit. At one point Monday, there were 7-10 young children in the small pool in front of the chairs, alone because the parents were part of the 20 person crowd at the beach with music and outside food (rules stated "no ou