ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscine Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Alentours Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Alentours Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Plage Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Chambre Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Activités à proximité Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscine Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 20 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (20)
Teng T. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Macau, 28 janvier 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Couples Philippines, 20 juillet 2013
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dylan G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 juillet 2013
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8,7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, 27 juin 2013
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6,3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. Couples France, 1 mai 2013
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 mars 2013
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.
Bruce M. Couples United States of America, 18 mars 2013
Clean,Quiet,Comfortable,,,

Friendly staff,nice grounds,east access,,
8
Very nice,, the Panglao Appartel is well run,, safe clean and Quiet ,,THe roads on the Island are the newest and best ive seen in the philippines,, HOWEVER ,,,, transportation is a great challenge ,, jeepneys r full ,, taxies r one price p500 and up,, motors,,r "FOR HIRE",, But I had a wonderful time as always ,, thhanx to alil help from my friends,, i highly suggest the Beaches the nite life is good,, have fun ,, be Safe,,
Michael A. Couples Canada, 12 janvier 2013
Reasonable rates

Good wifi coverage; accommodating staff
6,7
Accommodation is right for the budget. Nice place just for peace and quiet. Far from food shops and main beach activity.
Christoph D. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 2 janvier 2013
Clean, nice deco rooms in quiet location

clean, friendly owners, nice interior
6,7
Location was difficult for the trike driver to find. Location a bit off from the hustle and bustle, for eating and going to the famous beaches a bike is needed. But in return you get a clean, calm and comfy accommodation.
Conseil - restaurants: Check out the Bee Farm not too far away!
Deniz K. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 26 décembre 2012
Newly hotel

Nice rooms and friendly owner
9
I stayed there for two nights. The rooms are spacious and newly furnished. The owner are very friendly and you can drive with a tricycle for 150 pisos to alona beach (around 8 km from there).
Conseil - hôtel: The hotel have also an own beach in 300 meters.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - AlentoursPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcon/TerrassePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlagePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ChambrePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Activités à proximitéPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B03