ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alentours Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alentours Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Jardin Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcon/Terrasse Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcon/Terrasse Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Chambre Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Chambre Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Chambre Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alentours Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alentours
Emplacement : Pagudpud Nombre de chambres : 12

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 97 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (97)
Trier par :
Flexan B. Groupes Canada, 6 avril 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 mars 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, 13 mars 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, 9 mars 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Groupes Philippines, 20 février 2015
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 16 février 2015
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. Couples Philippines, 14 février 2015
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8,3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lilia M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 8 février 2015
Peaceful, relaxing getaway.

Good food. Close to nature. Not overpriced.
9
Relaxing and nourishing.
Lourence M. Couples Philippines, 19 janvier 2015
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. Couples Philippines, 12 janvier 2015
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - JardinPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ChambrePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ChambrePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ChambrePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EquipementsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RéceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VuePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntréePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlentoursPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Extérieur de l’hôtelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3B04