Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Entrée Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Jardin Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Salle de bain Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Jardin Paradise Court Îles Whitsunday - Réception
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 14 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (14)
Trier par :
Chris W. Couples Australia, 13 septembre 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Signaler cet avis
Rex B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 24 juin 2014
wouldn't stay again

Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Signaler cet avis
Mark L. Couples Australia, 22 septembre 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Signaler cet avis
Caroline O. Couples Australia, 20 juillet 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, 18 juillet 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Signaler cet avis
Menakshi L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 17 mars 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Signaler cet avis
Hemant D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 7 janvier 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Conseil - attractions: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Signaler cet avis
Gia M. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Signaler cet avis
Abraham V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 13 août 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Signaler cet avis
Candy F. Groupes 9 mai 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paradise Court Îles WhitsundayParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - EntréeParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - JardinParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - ChambreParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - ChambreParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - Salle de bainParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - ChambreParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - ChambreParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - JardinParadise Court Îles Whitsunday - Réception