Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entrée Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boutiques Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Alentours Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Salle de bain Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Chambre
Emplacement : District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 76

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 239 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (239)
Trier par :
Christian M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 11 août 2014
Piège à touristes

Rien. Dégoûté. Décu.
6
Avant d'arriver à la réception, l'hôtel se réserve le droit de regarder et de prendre dans vos bagages tout ce qui lui nuit à la concurrence. Il vous enlève de vos valises toutes les boissons tel que boîtes de Coca Cola et nourritures. Vous avez juste le droit de consommer sur place et dépenser votre argent pour le porte-feuille du propriétaire. Un véritable chantage (du black mail). Pire que la douane, d'une impolitesse absolue. Dans l'hôtel tout y est vendu cher, y compris les crèmes solaires, les fruits vendu 2 à 3 fois le prix. Du jamais vu. Du véritable vol. L’hôtel est loin de tout. Pas de magasins dans le environs, pas de restaurants? Les routes n'ont pas d'éclairage. Un piège à touristes. Aucune concurrence possible. La plage pas très belle, du béton un peu partout. A éviter à tout prix. La plage est totalement privée, et n'appartient pas au public. Le public n'y a pas accès. Restaurant avec un orchestre qui vous casse les tympans le Weekend. Déçu. Pas de frigo dans les chambres (il faut insister pour en avoir un). Le coffre de la chambre à bien une clef, mais le code ne fonctionne pas. Agoda, vous avez là un mauvais point. Plus jamais.
Signaler cet avis
Rachel T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 janvier 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Signaler cet avis
Chris C. Familles & jeunes enfants Canada, 28 décembre 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Rosario M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 décembre 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Filip B. Couples Czech Republic, 13 décembre 2015
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Signaler cet avis
Chi D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 9 décembre 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Sheila O. Couples Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Signaler cet avis
Caricel T. Groupes Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Signaler cet avis
Kristina N. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Signaler cet avis
Nurbilal M. Couples Singapore, 19 novembre 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntréeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BoutiquesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Salle de bainParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07