Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 252 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (252)
Trier par :
Christian M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 11 août 2014
Piège à touristes

Rien. Dégoûté. Décu.
6
Avant d'arriver à la réception, l'hôtel se réserve le droit de regarder et de prendre dans vos bagages tout ce qui lui nuit à la concurrence. Il vous enlève de vos valises toutes les boissons tel que boîtes de Coca Cola et nourritures. Vous avez juste le droit de consommer sur place et dépenser votre argent pour le porte-feuille du propriétaire. Un véritable chantage (du black mail). Pire que la douane, d'une impolitesse absolue. Dans l'hôtel tout y est vendu cher, y compris les crèmes solaires, les fruits vendu 2 à 3 fois le prix. Du jamais vu. Du véritable vol. L’hôtel est loin de tout. Pas de magasins dans le environs, pas de restaurants? Les routes n'ont pas d'éclairage. Un piège à touristes. Aucune concurrence possible. La plage pas très belle, du béton un peu partout. A éviter à tout prix. La plage est totalement privée, et n'appartient pas au public. Le public n'y a pas accès. Restaurant avec un orchestre qui vous casse les tympans le Weekend. Déçu. Pas de frigo dans les chambres (il faut insister pour en avoir un). Le coffre de la chambre à bien une clef, mais le code ne fonctionne pas. Agoda, vous avez là un mauvais point. Plus jamais.
Signaler cet avis
Ruel B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 avril 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Signaler cet avis
Les S. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 7 avril 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer C. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 mars 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Signaler cet avis
Adrian P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 12 mars 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Signaler cet avis
Zachary W. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 mars 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Signaler cet avis
Mary A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 mars 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Signaler cet avis
Adela P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 4 mars 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Signaler cet avis
Jacinth C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 février 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Signaler cet avis
Maria A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 février 2016
Room Accommodation

clean rooms, common toilets and approachable staff
5,3
our overnight stay was quite good but the problem was the room accommodation. there should be value for money rooms for a small group of at least 5-8 persons. a deluxe or premiere room can actually accommodate 4 adults plus 2 children. the room space is good enough for 6 people and yet the hotel limits it to only 3 persons which is actually makes it expensive. there should just be family rooms instead of paying P4,250 for only 3 persons overnight without even a free breakfast. so embarrassing but since I have booked it online thru Agoda I didn't have any choice but to let my son go back to Davao City and sleep over a friend's house! terrible experience! beware to all travelers!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntréeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BoutiquesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Salle de bainParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C06