Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entrée Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 76

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 213
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (213)
Trier par :
Christian M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 11 août 2014
Piège à touristes

Rien. Dégoûté. Décu.
6
Avant d'arriver à la réception, l'hôtel se réserve le droit de regarder et de prendre dans vos bagages tout ce qui lui nuit à la concurrence. Il vous enlève de vos valises toutes les boissons tel que boîtes de Coca Cola et nourritures. Vous avez juste le droit de consommer sur place et dépenser votre argent pour le porte-feuille du propriétaire. Un véritable chantage (du black mail). Pire que la douane, d'une impolitesse absolue. Dans l'hôtel tout y est vendu cher, y compris les crèmes solaires, les fruits vendu 2 à 3 fois le prix. Du jamais vu. Du véritable vol. L’hôtel est loin de tout. Pas de magasins dans le environs, pas de restaurants? Les routes n'ont pas d'éclairage. Un piège à touristes. Aucune concurrence possible. La plage pas très belle, du béton un peu partout. A éviter à tout prix. La plage est totalement privée, et n'appartient pas au public. Le public n'y a pas accès. Restaurant avec un orchestre qui vous casse les tympans le Weekend. Déçu. Pas de frigo dans les chambres (il faut insister pour en avoir un). Le coffre de la chambre à bien une clef, mais le code ne fonctionne pas. Agoda, vous avez là un mauvais point. Plus jamais.
Signaler cet avis
Rogelio J. Couples Philippines, 25 août 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Signaler cet avis
Ronan P. Couples United States of America, 22 août 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Signaler cet avis
Obaid A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Kuwait, 6 août 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Signaler cet avis
Analyn S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 août 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Harrison K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 29 juillet 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Signaler cet avis
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 29 juillet 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Signaler cet avis
Gina D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 26 juillet 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Signaler cet avis
Francie S. Couples Australia, 20 juillet 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Signaler cet avis
Hansjoerg L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 20 juillet 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntréeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre

Avis des clients - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01