ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entrée Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 76

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 147 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (147)
Trier par :
Christian M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 11 août 2014
Piège à touristes

Rien. Dégoûté. Décu.
6
Avant d'arriver à la réception, l'hôtel se réserve le droit de regarder et de prendre dans vos bagages tout ce qui lui nuit à la concurrence. Il vous enlève de vos valises toutes les boissons tel que boîtes de Coca Cola et nourritures. Vous avez juste le droit de consommer sur place et dépenser votre argent pour le porte-feuille du propriétaire. Un véritable chantage (du black mail). Pire que la douane, d'une impolitesse absolue. Dans l'hôtel tout y est vendu cher, y compris les crèmes solaires, les fruits vendu 2 à 3 fois le prix. Du jamais vu. Du véritable vol. L’hôtel est loin de tout. Pas de magasins dans le environs, pas de restaurants? Les routes n'ont pas d'éclairage. Un piège à touristes. Aucune concurrence possible. La plage pas très belle, du béton un peu partout. A éviter à tout prix. La plage est totalement privée, et n'appartient pas au public. Le public n'y a pas accès. Restaurant avec un orchestre qui vous casse les tympans le Weekend. Déçu. Pas de frigo dans les chambres (il faut insister pour en avoir un). Le coffre de la chambre à bien une clef, mais le code ne fonctionne pas. Agoda, vous avez là un mauvais point. Plus jamais.
Cherryl O. Couples Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
Affortable Getaway

Pure bliss, clean, nice getaway from the city
10
Virginia V. Couples Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Couples United States of America, 31 octobre 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Couples Canada, 30 octobre 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Couples United Kingdom, 14 septembre 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Couples United Kingdom, 6 septembre 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 août 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Couples Philippines, 22 août 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, 20 juillet 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntréeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre

Avis des clients - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C07