Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entrée Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 76

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 112 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (112)
John P. Couples Philippines, 30 mars 2014
Relaxing

Close to the beach; with basic amenities, attentive staff
7,7
It was fun and relaxing although the beach water is not that clean and almost the entire expanse where one could swim would be without water when it is low tide. The shore is also quite short. But there are entertaining shows for the guests to watch. The food, while great, is limited because there is only one restaurant.
Meynard S. Groupes Philippines, 27 mars 2014
Above average value for the money

Garden and beach
7,7
The resort is above average but I like how the staff render their services. Upon arrival, they give you welcome tokens, drinks and cold towel. They also have their own transfer boats from Davao City. Their garden is beautiful and perfect for kids. They also have available activities by the beach like billiards, giant chess board, ping-pong, or dine while listening to their band. The fire dance at night is also a good attraction. Water activities is also fun though you are only allowed within their floating bamboo line. We like to order sea foods but most of them were not available (March 2014).
Rohann E. Groupes Philippines, 24 mars 2014
all about the money

nice beach and rooms
5
Family friendly. You cannot bring in any food and drinks to your room or the beach. You have to eat it outside in some benches. We made the mistake of bringing food. We had to eat it like dogs outside or it would spoil. Corkage for drinks is unreasonably priced and they have limited selection of drinks. Hotel food was so so. Do not order paella. It was disgusting. Beware of using anything. They have a charge for everything. The hotel feels like a money machine and their receptionist was obnoxious when we were checking out. This place would probably be good for a family day tour. But if you are staying for a couple of days or longer I would not recommend it unless you want a hole in your wallet. The staff are a bit creepy. They sometimes kind of peek in your room
Aileen A. Couples Philippines, 18 mars 2014
Adventure!

near the beach, great service, huge area
7,3
It was more of adventure! Riding "habal-habal" for the first time going to the hotel.
Leiden F. Groupes Philippines, 23 février 2014
it's a great get-away from the busy city life

relaxing place, great food, friendly staff
10
I had a wonderful time in this resort. It's a great place to be when you want to take a break from a usual busy schedule. And I sooooo love the food :) Can't wait to visit again sometime.
Darren B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 22 février 2014
The Worst Check in I have ever experienced,

FOOD, LOCATION, CATERING / WAITING STAFF
8,3
I felt like a prisoner of war upon arrival, interrogated by security regarding whether I had food in my luggage, then a lacklustre half hearted fake security search. I did remind them that if they (as they said) are looking for weapons etc, then please look properly, as I did not feel safe regarding the standard of the search. They had no clue whatsoever regarding the meaning of my comments and was spoken in 3 different languages, 2 which are local TAGALOG and BISAYA, and then English. I do congratulate the CATERING STAFF , food was excellent, service was amazing, albeit expensive.
Prinya S. Couples United States of America, 4 février 2014
peaceful and relaxing

location, food, amenities
9,3
Independently peaceful but the staff is there when you need them. value of pricing was great. fresh fruits and food were prepared on demand and entertainment was fun, music was live and not to crowded.
Abraham A. Couples United States of America, 1 février 2014
Mixed Bag

Location, beach, staff
8,7
The hotel is quite beautiful. The rooms immaculate, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I had a few issues however. Upon entering the hotel the staff asked me to surrender some fruit I had purchased, some mangos, coconuts, and pomelos. They told me there was no fruit allowed in the rooms. They wouldn't allow me to keep it on the porch though. They also told me there was no swimming in their beach after 7pm, but after complaining they told me it was OK. They also had a problem with me leaving the hotel after dark, and tried to tell me to return by 9pm. After complaining they said I could come back anytime I wanted. I think this would be a great hotel for families but if you're a single traveler that just wants to relax and enjoy, I would choose a different hotel.
Andrew C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 janvier 2014
Very unexpected and very nice!

The layout is superb,both for guests and daytrippers. Fresh food,clean,lovely water etc
9,3
Most relaxing and enjoyable. From the very first moment you arrive you are treated as special. The staff are simply"outstanding"
Jagger C. Groupes Philippines, 30 décembre 2013
Beach Resort with Huge Rooms

Huge, Beach resort, Friendly Staff
8,3
The beach is overall popular in Davao, with wide varities of activities to do in Samal Island. They have tour packages, extra amenities such as billiards, chess, non motorized and motorized beach activities. The front beach is acceptable except when on the afternoon where a lot of crown is dipping in the water. Good food and very friendly staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntréeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - PlageParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03