ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Paragayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrée Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 291 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (291)
Trier par :
Andrea G. Couples Philippines, 24 mars 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Groupes Australia, 19 mars 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Couples Philippines, 14 mars 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Groupes Philippines, 13 mars 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 6 mars 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Couples Singapore, 22 février 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 18 février 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Couples Philippines, 3 février 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 25 janvier 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bainParagayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bainParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - EntréeParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07