ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Paragayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrée Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 282 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (282)
Trier par :
Jacqueline P. Couples Singapore, 22 février 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Maricon G. Couples Philippines, 3 février 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 25 janvier 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. Couples Australia, 18 janvier 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.
Raymond C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 1 janvier 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 23 décembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Couples Sweden, 30 novembre 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Couples Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 20 novembre 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bainParagayo Resort Bohol - Salle de bainParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - EntréeParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C07