Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chambre Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vue
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrée Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardin
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 310
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (310)
Trier par :
Constantin S. Couples Germany, 3 juillet 2015
Value for money is on point

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
No complaints, were able to spontaneously book 2 extra days without any surcharge, everything better than expected for that kind of money (even aircon)
Amielyn B. Groupes Philippines, 29 juin 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Lorna B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 mai 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Couples United States of America, 21 mai 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 mai 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, 7 avril 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Couples Philippines, 24 mars 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Groupes Australia, 19 mars 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Couples Philippines, 14 mars 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Groupes Philippines, 13 mars 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - ChambreParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - VueParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - EntréeParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardinParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Bohol - Jardin


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6B07