Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Ile de Panglao, Philippines 6340

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 337 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (337)
Trier par :
Maria A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 janvier 2016
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Signaler cet avis
Lailani L. Groupes Philippines, 18 janvier 2016
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7,7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Signaler cet avis
Adonis L. Couples Philippines, 30 décembre 2015
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7,3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Signaler cet avis
Kim R. Familles & enfants plus âgés Denmark, 20 décembre 2015
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Signaler cet avis
Janica F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Michelle L. Couples United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2015
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Martin P. Couples Germany, 12 novembre 2015
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Signaler cet avis
Kc H. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 octobre 2015
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7,7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Signaler cet avis
Shayne K. Couples Philippines, 10 septembre 2015
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8,3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Signaler cet avis
Michelle C. Couples Philippines, 31 août 2015
good place to stay

location~clean~comfort
7,7
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Paragayo Resort Ile de PanglaoParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - VueParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - EntréeParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelParagayo Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05