Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite
Emplacement : Kamala Nombre de chambres : 49
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 366
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (366)
Trier par :
Lea M. Couples France, 27 avril 2012
Très bel hôtel avec chambres luxueuses

Grande chambre luxueuse avec tout confort
6,7
Très bon séjours à cet hôtel. Le personnel est avenant mais il y a encore quelques améliorations à faire au niveau du service. Si vous prenez une chambre avec piscine privé, surtout demander à ne pas avoir de voisin au dessus sinon vous vous prenez l'eau de leur piscine sur votre terrasse. Le service au restaurant est très long donc il ne faut pas être pressé. Quand au petit déjeuner, c'est un peu léger. Mis à part ces petits détails, on a passé de très bonne vacances farniente...
Signaler cet avis
Jean Y. Couples France, 1 mars 2012
hotel avec une vue superbe

intimite de chaque villa , toutes avec vue mer
9,7
service tres present et discret a la fois . plein de petites attention tout au long de la journee
Conseil - restaurants: la restauration au sein de l hotel est excellente , aussi bien au restaurant thai qu au restaurant italien
Signaler cet avis
Giancarlo C. Couples Switzerland, 26 février 2012
Vue magnifique et chambre vraiment superbe

Calme, vue magnifique, chambre superbe
10
le paresa ets vraiment un très belle hôtel, nous avions loué une chambre avec piscine, se que je conseils car il est légerment décentré, par contre vue et calme magnifique, possibilité de louer un scooter et de ce déplacer.
Conseil - hôtel: Louer un scooter
Signaler cet avis
Franck A. Couples France, 26 janvier 2012
Hôtel d exception

Cadre idyllique
10
Cet hôtel est absolument exceptionnel a faire au moins pour une nuit les chambres avec piscine sont splendide. Nous y avons passe 2 jours extra. A recommander.
Signaler cet avis
Pierre-Olivier J. Couples France, 19 décembre 2010
un lieu magique

un coin secret, inoubliable, avec des chambres magnifiques qui dominent la mer
10
Le Paresa offre à la fois une dimension humaine, une vue inoubliable, des chambres de rêve et un service au luxe souriant et discret... Exactement ce dont nous avions besoin pour nous couper du monde quelques jours!
Conseil - hôtel: Commander un repas au chandelles sur la terrasse de votre suite...
Signaler cet avis
Alyxe L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mars 2010
a piece of heaven

une chambre grande et relaxante piscine privée sur le balcon avec sundeck service adorable
9,3
a piece of heaven set on a cliff side. away from the noise and hastle, but still a 15 min driave away from Pating activity. The room is perfect, private sundeck and private pool overlooking the sea on the balcony. In room service is great and staff is attentive and discreet. Do not hesitate sample the spa, the sea view from your window during the treatments is part of the charm. the infinty pool is amazing, and my only regret is that , staying one week, the restaurant menu could use a more varied choice, including a "du jour" option. worth the trip. ask the hotel to send a car for you, barely more than local taxi and more reliable and comfortable.
Conseil - hôtel: if you want a high cliff view, ask for a room in the 100 series ( 122 or 132 for the talay suite are best).
Signaler cet avis
Shun F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 23 août 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Chai E. Couples Malaysia, 18 août 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Signaler cet avis
Melanie H. Couples Singapore, 11 août 2015
Service not up to par

Beautiful view from the room, spacious, and dining is reasonable
6,3
The property has excellent view of the Andaman Sea. Dining was reasonable. But we were very disappointed with the service level. We arranged golf for 2 days, and both days were messed up. On the first day, we arrived at the lobby at 7.20am for the transfer. Car was not there, and the service staff was not aware of the booking. We were lucky we asked him to check with the golf course, and there was no booking. We managed to arrange for a later tee off time. The hotel apologized and promptly blamed the incident on the golf course. If they did make a booking, what happened to the hotel car? On the second golf day, pickup was for 1pm from golf course back to hotel. We were there waiting at 12.50pm. At 1pm, we called the hotel, at the receptionist said the driver was on the way. Journey from hotel to the golf course is 20 minutes. The car didn't arrive till 1.35pm. And the driver said he left the hotel after 1pm. When we got back to the hotel, the manager met us at the gate and apologized. When we got back to the hotel room for a shower...there was no water! We called the reception and was told there's an issue with water supply. And it will take a couple of hours to fix. Not wanting to let it ruin our day, we proceeded to the spa earlier to take a shower before our 3pm massage. Food is reasonable but service is poor. 1) On an afternoon where there were only two tables, they forgot an order for fresh coconut, and the ice-cream took 20 minutes. 2) For breakfast, they were serving steamed custard buns, for 3 out of the 5 days, (and we are early birds), the steamer was cold and had no custard buns. Why bother placing it there then? 3) It is not very nice for us to see the waiter leaving our hot food by the counter, then scramble to get us our plates. Which he could've done the last 20 mins. Both managers came to apologize and gave us complimentary transfer for golf and tea. We are appreciative but would rather pay for proper 5 star service than have "remedial" freebies.
Signaler cet avis
Denise P. Couples United States of America, 24 juillet 2015
beautiful stay at a very special resort.

the location, staff and the attention to detail.
9,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - CuisineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bain bouillonnantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntréeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlageParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlageParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sports et loisirsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sports et loisirsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sports et loisirsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sports et loisirsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sports et loisirsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sports et loisirsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sports et loisirsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EquipementsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VueParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06