ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 826
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 628 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (628)
Trier par :
Hubert D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 novembre 2013
Très bien. Bon service, bon confort !

Confort, la situation, le service
8,3
Kah H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 20 octobre 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 20 octobre 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, 12 octobre 2014
2nd Home

Choices of good restaurants
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, 11 octobre 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Michael C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 octobre 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Siok C. Groupes Singapore, 6 octobre 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Dianne C. Couples New Zealand, 1 octobre 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5,3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, 30 septembre 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-KongPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affairePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Park Lane Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07