ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 826
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 569 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (569)
Trier par :
Hubert D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 novembre 2013
Très bien. Bon service, bon confort !

Confort, la situation, le service
8,3
Yun L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 24 août 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 24 août 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 8 août 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 8 août 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 août 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 août 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Groupes Philippines, 31 juillet 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Rina H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-KongPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affairePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Park Lane Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06