Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 819
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 466 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (466)
Hubert D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 novembre 2013
Très bien. Bon service, bon confort !

Confort, la situation, le service
8,3
Wong P. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 31 mars 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Voyageurs d'affaires Denmark, 25 mars 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 23 mars 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Couples Hong Kong, 16 mars 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 12 mars 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 mars 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Vietnam, 9 mars 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Couples Hong Kong, 22 février 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 février 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-KongPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affairePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Park Lane Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08