ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 826
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 677 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (677)
Trier par :
Hubert D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 novembre 2013
Très bien. Bon service, bon confort !

Confort, la situation, le service
8,3
Gary G. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 14 décembre 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 11 décembre 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 7 décembre 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 5 décembre 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 décembre 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Couples Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 novembre 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 25 novembre 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, 24 novembre 2014
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-KongPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affairePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Park Lane Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04