ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 826
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 607 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (607)
Trier par :
Hubert D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 novembre 2013
Très bien. Bon service, bon confort !

Confort, la situation, le service
8,3
Bee L. Groupes Singapore, 28 septembre 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Yulia G. Couples Indonesia, 23 septembre 2014
bug mite

location very near to MTR shopping and food
7,7
i have mug mite maybe on the sheets and has itchiness on my feet
Lai F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 23 septembre 2014
Nearly Perfect

Shopping area, Food outlet, Easy transport
8
It's my second home. I have nothing to add.
Yolanda U. Couples Philippines, 21 septembre 2014
k

accessible to all, nice location and hotel
5,3
good
John P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 20 septembre 2014
Upgraded rooms

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good service
7,7
Our rooms were upgraded to the family-sized rooms on our arrival at the hotel. The rooms are really nice and spacious - one single bed, a queen-sized bed, and a sofa bed. The view isn't much since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. Service is a little slow and the rooms are sometimes not cleaned up even in the afternoon.
Sabina H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 19 septembre 2014
Park lane hotel means real hospitality !

people , location , garden view
8,7
As comfortable as staying home !
Kai C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 19 septembre 2014
old and expensive

good location and food
5,3
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, 14 septembre 2014
High valued for money !

Good Good Good
8,7
I had very good experience staying in this hotel. The staff gives me early check-in and free upgrade on room type. The room is spacious and free wifi is available too. The view out of the window is the Victoria Park. It is full of various types of restaurants and shops downstairs. I love this hotel !
Maruli T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 septembre 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Park Lane Hotel Hong-KongPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibulePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affairePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePark Lane Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Park Lane Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07